Business Division Faculty List

Phone numbers:

Belleville Campus - 618-235-2700
Sam Wolf Granite City Campus - 618-931-0600
Red Bud Campus - 618-282-6682

Dean of the Business Division
Name Ext. Email
Janet Fontenot, Ed.D. 5735 janet.fontenot@swic.edu
Administration & Staff
Name Title Ext. Email
Amanda Brown Secretary 5241 amanda.brown@swic.edu
James Eames Information Sciences Technical Coordinator 5402 james.eames@swic.edu
Laura McKinney Administrative Secretary 5306 laura.mckinney@swic.edu
Bobby Sparks Coordinator Assistant / Lab Technician 5129 bobby.sparks@swic.edu
Brenda Willimann Coordinator Assistant 5472 brenda.willimann@swic.edu
Faculty
Name Department Ext. Email
Lawrence Appelbaum CIS/Web Development & Administration/Electronic Publishing 5486 lawrence.appelbaum@swic.edu
Tom Bilyeu Management Marketing 5485 tom.bilyeu@swic.edu
Leisa Brockman Culinary Arts and Food Management 7389,
5436
leisa.brockman@swic.edu
Karla Brown Office Administration & Technology 5489
Tim Brown CIS/Web Development & Administration/Electronic Publishing 5502 tim.brown@swic.edu
Beth Burns CIS/Web Development & Administration/Electronic Publishing 5433 beth.burns@swic.edu
Steve Bushong Network Design & Administration/Cisco 8106 steve.bushong@swic.edu
Tina Dierkes, Ph.D. Office Administration & Technology 5321 tina.dierkes@swic.edu
Angelia Donovan Paralegal Studies 7323 angelia.donovan@swic.edu
Charles Hannon Network Design & Administration/Cisco 7363 charles.hannon@swic.edu
Nicolyn Hensley Graphic Communications Web Designer Web Development 5382 nikki.hensley@swic.edu
Christie Highlander, Esq. Paralegal Studies 5494 christie.highlander@swic.edu
Mary Lutz Office Administration & Technology 7362 mary.lutz@swic.edu
Stacy Martin Business Transfer 5160 stacy.martin@swic.edu
Thomas Noonan Culinary Arts and Food Management 7310 thomas.noonan@swic.edu
Dawn Peters Business Transfer 5487 dawn.peters@swic.edu
Paris Rosenberg Business Transfer 5214 paris.rosenberg@swic.edu
Dennis Shannon Business Transfer 5380 dennis.shannon@swic.edu
Joseph Sobieralski, Ph.D. Business Transfer 7454 joseph.sobieralski@swic.edu
Matt Swinford Network Design & Administration Cisco Computer Information Systems 7374 matt.swinford@swic.edu
Jessica Talleur Business Transfer 5438 jessica.talleur@swic.edu
Sue Taylor Management/Marketing 5434 sue.taylor@swic.edu