Math & Sciences Faculty List

Phone numbers:

Belleville Campus - 618-235-2700
Sam Wolf Granite City Campus - 618-931-0600
Red Bud Campus - 618-282-6682

Dean of Math & Sciences
Name Ext. Email
Steven Holman 5445 Steven.Holman@swic.edu
Administration & Staff
Name Title Ext. Email
Cheri Campbell Physical Sciences Lab Technician 5602 Cherie.Campbell@swic.edu
Ellyn Karcher SWGCC Sciences Lab Technician 7303 Ellyn.Karcher@swic.edu
Theresa Kirkwood Faculty Secretary 5320 Theresa.Kirkwood@swic.edu
Dehlia Meunier Greenhouse Technician Dehlia.Meunier@swic.edu
Lisa Mueller Administrative Secretary 5224 Lisa.Mueller@swic.edu
Jana Ross Biology Lab Technician 5349 Jana.Ross@swic.edu
Jeremy Smalling Assistant Physical Sciences Lab Technician 5602 Jeremy.Smalling@swic.edu
Faculty
Name Department Ext. Email
Robin Anderson Mathematics 5148 Robin.Anderson@swic.edu
Jessica Baack Biology 5605 Jessica.Baack@swic.edu
Joy Branlund Physical Sciences 7451/5649 Joy.Branlund@swic.edu
Lee Brendel Mathematics 5439 Lee.Brendel@swic.edu
Corinne Carey Biology 8146 Corinne.Carey@swic.edu
Dave Collins Mathematics 5703 David.Collins@swic.edu
Trenton Crews Mathematics 5796 trenton.crews@swic.edu
Linda Dawkins Physical Sciences 7306 Linda.Dawkins@swic.edu
Ted Dolter Physical Sciences 5422 Ted.Dolter@swic.edu
Mike Dyer Biology 5275 Michael.Dyer@swic.edu
Brett Egger Biology 7368 Brett.Egger@swic.edu
Christopher Farmer Mathematics 5172 Christopher.Farmer@swic.edu
Steve Gentemann Physical Sciences 5609 Steve.Gentemann@swic.edu
Tim Grant Mathematics 5608 Tim.Grant@swic.edu
Keven Hansen Mathematics 5611 Keven.Hansen@swic.edu
Stan Hatfield Physical Sciences 5364 Stan.Hatfield@swic.edu
Garry Ladd Health & Exercise Science 5373 Garry.Ladd@swic.edu
Jaime Manche Mathematics 5795 Jaime.Manche@swic.edu
Mike Marlen Biology 5426 Michael.Marlen@swic.edu
Michael McClure Mathematics 7393 Michael.McClure@swic.edu
Julie Muniz Mathematics 5305 Julie.Muniz@swic.edu
Randi Papke Biology 5458 Randi.Papke@swic.edu
Connie Park Mathematics 5603 Connie.Park@swic.edu
Kurt Range Horticulture & Agriculture 5135 Kurt.Range@swic.edu
Joyce Ray Mathematics 5423 Joyce.Ray@swic.edu
Mitch Robertson Physical Sciences 5610 Mitchell.Robertson@swic.edu
Melissa Rossi Mathematics 5440 Melissa.Rossi@swic.edu
Carmen Shepard Physical Sciences 5427 Carmen.Shepard@swic.edu
Jennifer Simonton Mathematics 5149 Jennifer.Simonton@swic.edu
Raj Talkad Mathematics 7453 Raj.Talkad@swic.edu
Cinnamon VanPutte Biology 5153 Cinnamon.VanPutte@swic.edu
Robert Wachtel Mathematics 8107 Robert.Wachtel@swic.edu
Kirsten Webb Mathematics 5606 Kirsten.Webb@swic.edu
Bob Weck Life Sciences, Health & PE 5607 Bob.Weck@swic.edu
Scott Wolf Health & Exercise Science 7435 Scott.Wolf@swic.edu