Math & Sciences Faculty List

Phone numbers:

Belleville Campus - 618-235-2700
Sam Wolf Granite City Campus - 618-931-0600
Red Bud Campus - 618-282-6682

Dean of Math & Sciences
Name Ext. Email
Amanda Starkey 5437
Administration & Staff
Name Title Ext. Email
Cheri Campbell Assistant Physical Sciences Lab Technician 5602
Breez Graham Physical Sciences Lab Technician 5602
Ellyn Karcher SWGCC Sciences Lab Technician 7303
Theresa Kirkwood Faculty Secretary 5320
Keith Mueller Program Coordinator 5683 Keith.Mueller@swic.edu
Joyce Ray Professor 5423 Joyce.Ray@swic.edu
Jana Ross Biology Lab Technician 5349
Sandy Sliment Greenhouse Technician 5361
Lisa Wiegard Administrative Secretary 5224
Faculty
Name Department Ext. Email
Robin Anderson Mathematics 5148 Robin.Anderson@swic.edu
Jessica Baack Life Sciences, Health & PE 5605 Jessica.Baack@swic.edu
Bob Beckett Aviation Maintenance Technology 7361 Robert.Beckett@swic.edu
Joy Branlund Physical Sciences 7451 Joy.Branlund@swic.edu
Lee Brendel Mathematics 5439 Lee.Brendel@swic.edu
Corinne Carey Life Sciences, Health & PE 8146 Corinne.Carey@swic.edu
Dave Collins Mathematics 5703 David.Collins@swic.edu
Linda Dawkins Physical Sciences 7306 Linda.Dawkins@swic.edu
Ted Dolter Physical Sciences 5422 Ted.Dolter@swic.edu
Laura Dyer Mathematics Laura.Dyer@swic.edu
Mike Dyer Life Sciences, Health & PE 5275 Michael.Dyer@swic.edu
Brett Egger Life Sciences, Health & PE 7368 Brett.Egger@swic.edu
Christopher Farmer Mathematics 5172 Christopher.Farmer@swic.edu
Steve Gentemann Physical Sciences 5609 Steve.Gentemann@swic.edu
Tim Grant Mathematics 5608 Tim.Grant@swic.edu
Keven Hansen Mathematics 5611 Keven.Hansen@swic.edu
Stan Hatfield Physical Sciences 5364 Stan.Hatfield@swic.edu
Philip Huling Mathematics 8111 Philip.Huling@swic.edu
Garry Ladd Life Sciences, Health & PE 5373 Garry.Ladd@swic.edu
Jaime Manche Mathematics 5795 Jaime.Manche@swic.edu
Mike Marlen Life Sciences, Health & PE 5426 Michael.Marlen@swic.edu
Michael McClure Mathematics 7393 Michael.McClure@swic.edu
Julie Muniz Mathematics 5305 Julie.Muniz@swic.edu
Randi Papke Life Sciences, Health & PE 5458 Randi.Papke@swic.edu
Connie Park Mathematics 5603 Connie.Park@swic.edu
Kurt Range Horticulture & Agriculture 5135 Kurt.Range@swic.edu
Mitch Robertson Physical Sciences 5610 Mitchell.Robertson@swic.edu
Melissa Rossi Mathematics 5440 Melissa.Rossi@swic.edu
Carmen Shepard Physical Sciences 5427 Carmen.Shepard@swic.edu
John Shively Mathematics 5796 John.Shively@swic.edu
Jennifer Simonton Mathematics 5149 Jennifer.Simonton@swic.edu
Gregg Sweeten Aviation Maintenance Technology 7360 Gregg.Sweeten@swic.edu
Raj Talkad Mathematics 7453 Raj.Talkad@swic.edu
Cinnamon VanPutte Life Sciences, Health & PE 5153 Cinnamon.VanPutte@swic.edu
Robert Wachtel Mathematics 8107 Robert.Wachtel@swic.edu
Kirsten Webb Mathematics 5606 Kirsten.Webb@swic.edu
Bob Weck Life Sciences, Health & PE 5607 Bob.Weck@swic.edu
Scott Wolf Life Sciences, Health & PE 7435 Scott.Wolf@swic.edu