Health Sciences and Homeland Security Faculty List

Phone numbers:

Belleville Campus - 618-235-2700
Sam Wolf Granite City Campus - 618-931-0600
Red Bud Campus - 618-282-6682

Dean of Health Sciences & Homeland Security
Name Ext. Email
Julie Muertz 5298 julie.muertz@swic.edu
Administration & Staff
Name Title Ext. Email
Susan Attaway Police Academy Assistant 5396 susan.attaway@swic.edu
Donna Baker Dean's Secretary 5267 donna.baker@swic.edu
Carol Eckert Director of Nursing Education 5268 carol.eckert@swic.edu
Dawn Kaiser Divisional Secretary 5195 dawn.kaiser@swic.edu
Shannon Meier Divisional Secretary 5263 shannon.meier@swic.edu
Candice Rodgers Coordinator's Assistant and Student Liaison 5355 candice.rodgers@swic.edu
Faculty
Name Department Ext. Email
Elizabeth Alvarez Health Sciences 5009 Elizabeth.Alvarez@swic.edu
John Bast Health Sciences 5916 john.bast@swic.edu
Jill Bingheim Health Sciences 5441 jill.bingheim@swic.edu
Tamara Bivin Health Sciences Tamara.Bivin@swic.edu
Jean Deitz Health Sciences 5386 jean.deitz@swic.edu
Diane Dodd Health Sciences 5907 diane.dodd@swic.edu
Gary Gardner Health Sciences 5793 gary.gardner@swic.edu
Howard Gunning Health Sciences 5179,
7325
howard.gunning@swic.edu
Stacey Hairston Health Sciences 5580 stacey.hairston@swic.edu
Yvonne Hanger Health Sciences 5385 yvonne.hanger@swic.edu
Karyn Houston Health Sciences 5267 karyn.houston@swic.edu
Kim Keel Health Sciences 5792 kim.keel@swic.edu
Rhonda Kern Health Sciences 5303 rhonda.kern@swic.edu
Michelle Kujawa Health Sciences 5362 michelle.kujawa@swic.edu
Lyn Martin Health Sciences 5196 lyn.martin@swic.edu
Susen McBeth Health Sciences 5799 susen.mcBeth@swic.edu
Van Muschler Homeland Security 5396 van.muschler@swic.edu
Jane Ohl Health Sciences 5261 jane.ohl@swic.edu
Elizabeth Raftopoulos Health Sciences 5411 beth.raftopoulos@swic.edu
Stephanie Reid Health Sciences 5906 stephanie.reid@swic.edu
William Sax Homeland Security 5265 william.sax@swic.edu
Curt Schmittling Homeland Security 5343 Curt.Schmittling@swic.edu
Lee Smith Homeland Security lee.smith@swic.edu
Kim Snyder Health Sciences 5390 kim.snyder@swic.edu
Susan Wessel Health Sciences 5421 sue.wessel@swic.edu
Larry Wheeler Health Sciences 5301 larry.wheeler@swic.edu
Colleen White Health Sciences 5420 colleen.white@swic.edu
Cynthia Winfield Health Sciences 5418 cynthia.winfield@swic.edu
Dana Woods Health Sciences 5332 dana.woods@swic.edu