Women's Soccer Schedule & Results

Fall 2014
Date Day Opponent Location Time Score
Aug. 20 Wednesday Lindenwood Belleville-Preseason Lindenwood Belleville 4 p.m.  
Aug. 24SundayMcKendree University-PreseasonLebanon, IL6:30 p.m. 
Aug. 26 Tuesday Maryville University-Preseason St. Louis, MO 6 p.m.  
Aug. 28 Thursday St. Charles CC St. Charles, MO 4 p.m.   W 1-0
Aug. 31 Sunday Cincinnati State CC  SWIC, Belleville 2 p.m.    W 5-1
Sept. 6 Saturday Johnson County CC SWIC, Belleville 2 p.m.  W 4-1
Sept. 9 Tuesday St. Louis CC Meramec Campus 4 p.m.  Postponed
Sept. 13 Saturday Moraine Valley Glen Ellyn, IL  2 p.m.    W 5-0
Sept. 14 Sunday Dupage Glen Ellyn, IL 10 a.m.  W 10-1
Sept. 17 Wednesday  Lewis & Clark CC SWIC, Belleville 4 p.m.    T 2-2
Sept. 20 Saturday Waubonsee East Peoria, IL 2 p.m.  W 3-0
Sept. 21 Sunday Illinois Central East Peoria, IL Noon   W 2-0
Sept. 25 Thursday   McKendree JV  Lebanon, IL 1 p.m.    W 4-0
Oct. 4 Saturday Heartland CC Bloomington, IL 1 p.m.  W 2-0
Oct. 7 Tuesday McKendree JV SWIC, Belleville 3 p.m.  T 1-1 2OT
Oct. 9 Thursday St. Louis CC SWIC, Belleville 4 p.m.  Canceled
Oct. 10 Friday College of PharmacyO'Fallon Family Park, O'Fallon, IL4 p.m.  W 6-0
Oct. 11 Saturday Parkland College Freeburg H.S., Freeburg, IL 5 p.m.  W 2-0
Oct. 14 Tuesday Kaskaskia O'Fallon Family Park, O'Fallon, IL 4 p.m.  W 1-0
Oct. 16 Thursday St. Charles CC O'Fallon Family Park, O'Fallon, IL 3:30 p.m.  W 2-1
Oct. 18 SaturdayIllinois Central SWIC, BellevilleNoon  W 3-1
Oct. 23 Thursday  Lincoln College Lincoln, IL 3 p.m.   W 10-0
Oct. 30ThursdayKaskaskia College (Region 24 Tournament)SWIC, Belleville2 p.m.  
      
   Season Record   15-0-2