Women's Soccer Schedule & Results

Fall 2013
Date Day Opponent Location Time Score
Aug. 22 Thursday Maryville University-Preseason Maryville 4 p.m.  
Aug. 26MondayRobert Morris University-PreseasonSpringfield, IL2:30 p.m. 
Sept. 1 Sunday Allen County Belleville 1 p.m.   Cancelled
Sept. 4 Wednesday Heartland Belleville 4 p.m.  W 2-1
Sept. 6 Friday Johnson County   Johnson County 5:30 p.m.   L 0-6
Sept. 8 Sunday Kansas City CC Kansas City 1 p.m. W 3-0 
Sept. 10 Tuesday St. Louis CC Meramec 5 p.m. L 0-1
Sept. 12 Thursday St. Charles CC Belleville 4 p.m. L 0-2
Sept. 17 Tuesday Lewis & Clark College Lewis & Clark   4 p.m.   L 0-8
Sept. 21 Saturday Waubonsee College Illinois Central 2 p.m. L 0-2
Sept. 22 Sunday  Illinois Central Illinois Central 1 p.m.   L 1-6   
Sept. 24 Tuesday Kaskaskia College Kaskaskia 4 p.m. L 0-5
Sept. 26 Thursday MCC-Maplewoods Belleville 3 p.m. W 1-0 OT
Oct. 2 Wednesday   Parkland   Parkland   4 p.m.   L 0-13
Oct. 8 Tuesday MCC-Blue River Belleville 3:30 p.m. W 2-1
Oct. 10 Thursday St. Louis CC Belleville 4 p.m. 0-0 OT
Oct. 12 Saturday Illinois Central Belleville 1 p.m. W 2-1
Oct. 17 Thursday Lincoln College Belleville 4 p.m. W 3-0
Oct. 22 Tuesday St. Charles CC St. Charles 4 p.m. L 0-3
Oct. 27 Sunday Regionals: Heartland Belleville Noon W 4-0
Nov. 1Friday Regionals: Lewis & Clark McKendree 6 p.m. L 0-5
    Season Record      7-10-1