Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

Fall 2013
Date Day Opponent Location Time Score
Aug. 18 Sunday UMSL-Preseason UMSL 7:30 p.m. Loss 0-2
Aug. 20 Tuesday Webster-Preseason TBA 3 p.m. Win 2-1
Aug. 21 Wednesday Lindenwood Belleville-Preseason Lindenwood 5 p.m. Loss 1-3
Aug. 24 Saturday St. Louis CC Belleville Noon Tie 1-1 (2OT)
Aug. 27 Tuesday Missouri Baptist Belleville 1 p.m. W 3-0
Sept. 1 Sunday Allen CC Belleville 3 p.m.   Canceled
Sept. 3 Tuesday Illinois Central Belleville 4 p.m.   L 1-2(OT)
Sept. 5 Thursday St. Charles CC Belleville 4 p.m. L 0-3
Sept. 7 Saturday Johnson County Johnson County Noon L 2-3(OT) 
Sept. 8 Sunday Kansas City Kansas CC Kansas City 2 p.m. W 3-0 
Sept. 11 Wednesday Heartland CC Heartland 4 p.m. W 2-1(OT)
Sept. 16 Monday Lincoln Land College Lincoln Land 4 p.m. L 1-6
Sept. 18 Wednesday Lewis & Clark Lewis & Clark 4 p.m. L 2-4
Sept. 22 Sunday Danville Area College Belleville 1 p.m. W 1-0
Sept. 26 Thursday Lincoln College Belleville 1 p.m. W 3-0
Sept. 30 Monday McKendree JV McKendree 2 p.m. L 1-3
Oct. 3ThursdayLindenwood-Belleville JV Lindenwood-Belleville4 p.m. W 1-0
Oct. 6 Sunday South Suburban College  Belleville 10 a.m. W 3-1
Oct. 9 Wednesday Parkland College Belleville 4 p.m.   L 0-1
Oct. 16 Wednesday St. Louis CC Flo Valley 4 p.m. W 2-1
Oct. 23 Wednesday McKendree JV Belleville 4 p.m.   T 0-0
Oct. 26 Saturday  Regionals: Lewis & Clark Lewis & Clark Noon L 0-1 OT
    Season Record      8-8-2