Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

Fall 2014
Date Day Opponent Location Time Score
Aug. 17 Sunday Lindenwood Belleville-Preseason Lindenwood Belleville 4 p.m.  L  2-5 Preseason
Aug. 23 Saturday St. Louis CC SWIC, Belleville 10 a.m.  W 2-1
Aug. 26 Tuesday Parkland College Champaign, IL 4 p.m.  L 1-4
Aug. 28 Thursday Missouri Baptist JV St. Louis, MO 1 p.m.  W 2-1
Sept. 4 Thursday Lincoln College Lincoln, IL 3 p.m.  T 1-1 (2 OT)
Sept. 6 Saturday Johnson County CC SWIC, Belleville Noon  L 0-1
Sept. 9 Tuesday Illinois Central Peoria, IL 4 p.m.    L 0-2
Sept. 13 Saturday DuPage Glen Ellyn, IL 4 p.m.  L 2-4
Sept. 14 Sunday Triton College Glen Ellyn, IL Noon   W 4-1
Sept. 15 Monday Greenville College Greenville, IL 4 p.m.  T 1-1
Sept. 17 Wednesday Lewis & Clark CC SWIC, Belleville 2 p.m.  L 0-2
Sept. 21 Sunday Heartland CC SWIC, Belleville 2 p.m.
Sept. 24 Wednesday Jefferson College Hillsboro, MO 4 p.m.
Sept. 29 Monday St. Louis College of Pharmacy SWIC, Belleville 4 p.m.  
Oct. 2ThursdayWebster University JVSWIC, Belleville4 p.m. 
Oct. 9 Thursday St. Louis CC Flo Valley Campus 4 p.m.
Oct. 11Saturday Lincoln Land SWIC, Belleville 11 a.m.  
Oct. 13 Monday Greenville College SWIC, Belleville 4 p.m.  
Oct. 14 Tuesday St. Charles CC St. Charles, MO 4 p.m.  
Oct. 16 Thursday Lindenwood Belleville JV SWIC, Belleville 2 p.m.  
Oct. 25 Saturday  Region TBA TBA TBA
    Season Record      3-5-2