Volleyball Schedule & Results

Fall 2013
Date Day Opponent Location Time Score
Aug. 22 Thursday St. Louis CC Belleville 6:30 p.m. W 25-17;25-16;25-17
Aug. 27 Tuesday Mineral Area College Mineral Area 6:30 p.m. L 15-25;16-25;7-25
Aug. 28 Wednesday Rend Lake College Belleville 6:30 p.m. W 26-24;25-23;25-21
Sept. 3 Tuesday Lewis & Clark Lewis & Clark 6 p.m. L 25-21;25-21;21-25;12-25;13-15
Sept. 4 Wednesday Missouri Baptist JV Belleville 6:30 p.m. W 26-24;21-25;25-12;25-19
Sept. 6 Friday Vincennes Tournament Vincennes    
    Indiana Tech Vincennes 3:30 p.m. W 25-12;25-10;25-7
    Vincennes Vincennes 7 p.m. L 21-25;16-25;27-25;14-25
Sept. 7 Saturday Ancilla College Vincennes 9:45 a.m. W 25-18;25-15;13-25;25-16 
    Danville Area College Vincennes 1:15 p.m. W 25-23;25-22;18-25;27-25 
Sept. 11 Wednesday Kaskaskia College Belleville 6:30 p.m. W 25-17;25-15;22-25;26-24
Sept. 13FridayBlack Hawk EastBelleville6:30 p.m.W 27-25;25-16;18-25;28-26
Sept. 17 Tuesday McKendree JV McKendree 7 p.m. L 23-25;21-25;17-25
Sept. 18 Wednesday Lake Land College Lake Land 6:30 p.m. L 19-25;20-25;19-25
Sept. 20 Friday Parkland Tournament Parkland  
   ParklandNoon L 14-25;13-25;18-25
   Rock Valley 1:45 p.m.L 19-25;20-25;18-25
Sept. 21 Saturday Parkland Tournament Parkland  
   Jackson 9 a.m.L 17-25;21-25;25-23;22-25 
   Macomb 12:30 p.m.L 14-25;16-25;17-25 
Sept. 25 Wednesday John A. Logan Belleville 6:30 p.m. L 16-25;19-25;24-26
Sept. 26 Thursday Greenville College Belleville 6:30 p.m. W 26-24;25-23;25-22 
Sept. 29 Sunday Millikin Tri-Match Millikin TBA W 25-21;25-22;13-25;22-25;15-13
    Parkland Millikin TBA L 21-25;18-25;12-25 
Oct. 2 Wednesday Rend Lake College Rend Lake 6:30 p.m. W 21-25;23-25;28-26;25-11;15-7
Oct. 4 Friday East Central Tournament East Central  
   Mineral Area College  2 p.m.L 24-26;12-25;13-25
   Lewis & Clark  6 p.m.L 25-23;16-25;25-22;14-25;13-15
Oct. 5 Saturday East Central Tournament East Central  
   Indian Hills  9 a.m.L 18-25;25-21;13-25;19-25
   East Central  3 p.m.W 25-21;25-23;28-26 
Oct. 10 Thursday Lincoln College Belleville 6:30 p.m. L 17-25;25-19;27-25;16-25;11-15
Oct. 15 Tuesday Jefferson College Jefferson 6:30 p.m. L 6-25;16-25;16-25
Oct. 16 Wednesday Kaskaskia College Kaskaskia 6:30 p.m. L 16-26;25-23;13-25;24-26
Oct. 18 Friday Illinois Central Tournament Illinois Central  
   Illinois Central 3 p.m.L 19-25;18-25;17-25
   Columbus State 5 p.m.L 10-25;22-25;23-25
Oct. 19 Saturday Illinois Central Tournament Illinois Central  
   East Central 11 a.m.L 26-24;23-25;12-25;16-25 
   Lake Land College 1 p.m.L14-25;25-19;15-25;17-25 
Oct. 22 Tuesday Lincoln Land Belleville 6:30 p.m. L 16-25;12-25;20-25
Oct. 23 Wednesday Lake Land Belleville 6:30 p.m. L 16-25;25-22;13-25;16-25 
Oct. 24 Thursday Greenville College Greenville 7 p.m. L 26-28;26-24;25-17;19-25;11-15
Oct. 30 Wednesday John A. Logan John A. Logan 6:30 p.m. L 18-25;18-25;21-25
Nov. 2 Saturday SWIC Tri-Match Belleville    
    McKendree vs. SWIC   9 a.m. L 16-25;25-21;16-25;13-25
    Lindenwood vs. SWIC   1 p.m. W 25-15;25-20;21-25;25-18
Nov. 6WednesdayRegionals: LincolnlandLincolnland6 p.m.L 13-25;10-25;15-25
    Season Record      13-27