Volleyball Schedule & Results

Fall 2014
Date Day Opponent Location Time Score
Aug. 21 Thursday Lindenwood Belleville-Preseason Scrimmage Lindenwood Belleville 5 p.m.
Aug. 27 Wednesday Rend Lake College SWIC 6:30 p.m. W 25-15; 25-22; 25-14
Sept. 2 Tuesday Lewis & Clark SWIC 6:30 p.m. W 25-15; 25-13; 21-25; 25-20
Sept. 3 Wednesday Lincoln Trail College Robinson, IL 6:30 p.m. W 25-4; 25-18; 25-8
Sept. 9 Tuesday Webster University SWIC 7 p.m. W 25-17; 25-15; 17-25; 25-12
Sept. 10 Wednesday  Kaskaskia SWIC 6:30 p.m. W 19-25; 22-25; 25-21; 25-18; 15-12
Sept. 17 Wednesday  Lake Land College Mattoon, IL 6:30 p.m. L 14-25; 18-25; 15-25
Sept. 19 Friday Parkland Tournament Champaign, IL TBA
  Des Moines CC  L 20-25; 17-25; 15-25 
  Iowa Central CC   L 16-25; 25-20; 28-26; 23-25; 14-16 
Sept. 20SaturdayParkland TournamentChampaign, ILTBA 
  Rock Valley CC   L 25-19; 21-25; 16-25; 24-26 
  Jackson College   L 20-25; 23-25; 22-25 
Sept. 24 Wednesday John A. Logan College SWIC 6:30 p.m. L 19-25; 19-25; 25-12; 25-12; 13-15
Sept. 25 Thursday ICC SWIC 7 p.m. L 22-25; 14-25; 20-25
Sept. 27 Saturday Parkland/McKendree Tri-Match SWIC 9 a.m.  
  McKendree JV  W 25-20;25-19;23-25;24-26;18-16
  Parkland   L 16-25;15-25;13-25 
Oct. 1Wednesday Rend LakeRend Lake6:30 p.m. 
Oct. 3Friday East Central Tournament Union, MO TBA
Oct. 4 Saturday East Central Tournament Union, MO TBA  
Oct. 7Tuesday Lincoln CollegeLincoln, IL6:30 p.m.
Oct. 8Wednesday Lincoln Trail College SWIC 6:30 p.m.
Oct. 15 Wednesday Kaskaskia Kaskaskia 6:30 p.m.  
Oct. 17 Friday ICC TournamentPeoria, IL TBA  
Oct. 18 Saturday ICC TournamentPeoria, Il TBA  
Oct. 21 Tuesday Greenville College Greenville, IL 7 p.m.  
Oct. 22 Wednesday Lake Land College SWIC 6:30 p.m.
Oct. 28 Tuesday  Lincoln Land College Springfield, IL 6 p.m.
Oct. 29 Wednesday John A. Logan College Carterville, IL 6:30 p.m.
Nov. 1 Saturday Lindenwood Belleville/East Central Tri-Match SWIC 9 a.m.  
Nov. 5Wednesday Regionals-TBA TBA TBA  
    Season Record      6-8