Women's Basketball Schedule

2015-16 Schedule
Date Day Opponent Location Time Score
Oct. 18 Sunday  SWIC Jamboree-Preseason SWIC Belleville Campus    Preseason
Oct. 27 Tuesday McKendree University JV-Preseason McKendree 3:30 p.m. Preseason 
Oct. 30  Friday  Wabash Valley Classic  Wabash Valley     
    SWIC vs. Three Rivers College    5 p.m.  L 64-93 
Oct. 31  Saturday  Wabash Valley Classic  Wabash Valley     
    SWIC vs. Parkland    1 p.m.  W 55-46 
Nov. 13 Friday SWIC Classic SWIC  
    Wabash vs. Lindenwood JV    2 p.m.   
    SWIC vs. Greenville    4 p.m.  W 61-47 
Nov. 14   Saturday  SWIC Classic  SWIC     
    Wabash vs. Greenville    1 p.m.   
    Lindenwood JV vs. SWIC    3 p.m.  W 75-52 
Nov. 18 Wednesday Wabash Valley College Wabash Valley 5:30 p.m. L 42-57 
Nov. 21 Saturday John A. Logan College SWIC 1 p.m. L 70-89 
Nov. 24 Tuesday Shawnee College SWIC 5:30 p.m. L 57-72 
Dec. 2 Wednesday Lincoln Trail College Lincoln Trail 5:30 p.m. L 64-75 
Dec. 5 Saturday Kaskaskia College Kaskaskia 1 p.m. L 53-66 
Dec. 12 Saturday Olney Central College SWIC 1 p.m. L 60-66 OT 
Jan. 6 Wednesday Rend Lake College Rend Lake 5:30 p.m. L 32-74 
Jan. 9 Saturday Southeastern Illinois College Southeastern 1 p.m. L 43-62
Jan. 13 Wednesday Vincennes University Vincennes, IN 5 p.m. EST L 42-90
Jan. 15 Friday Greenville College Greenville  TBA L 70-74 
Jan. 20 Wednesday Lake Land College SWIC 5:30 p.m. L 41-63 
Jan. 23 Saturday Wabash Valley College SWIC 1 p.m. L 40-64 
Jan. 25  Monday  Washington University JV  Wash. U  5:30 p.m.  L 49-58
Jan. 27 Wednesday John A. Logan College John A. Logan 5 p.m. L 42-82 
Jan. 30 Saturday Shawnee College Shawnee 5:30 p.m. L 40-103 
Feb. 1  Monday  Lindenwood University JV  Lindenwood, MO  7:30 p.m.  L 42-57 
Feb. 3 Wednesday Lincoln Trail College SWIC 5:30 p.m. L 39-47 
Feb. 6 Saturday Kaskaskia College SWIC 1 p.m.
Feb. 10 Wednesday Olney Central College  Olney  5:30 p.m.
Feb. 13 Saturday Rend Lake College SWIC 1 p.m.
Feb. 17 Wednesday Southeastern Illinois College SWIC 5:30 p.m.
Feb. 20 Saturday  Vincennes University  SWIC  1 p.m. 
Feb. 26  Friday  Lake Land College  Lake Land 5:30 p.m. 
           
    Win/Loss Record   3-18