Upcoming Sessions | Southwestern Illinois College

Upcoming Full Time Academy Sessions

Session 139  
Applications Due Monday, July 15, 2019
Power Test Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Starting Date Monday, August 5, 2019
Ending Date Friday, November 8, 2019
   
Session 140  
Applications Due Monday, December 9, 2019
Power Test December 17, 2019
Starting Date Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Ending Date Friday, April 17, 2020
   
Session 141  
Applications Due Monday, April 13, 2020
Power Test Tuesday April 21, 2020
Starting Date Thursday May 14, 2020
Ending Date Friday, August 21, 2020
   
Session 142  
Applications Due Monday, August 10, 2020
Power Test Tuesday August 18, 2020
Starting Date Wednesday September 9, 2020
Ending Date Friday, December 18, 2020
   

Upcoming Part Time Sessions 
Part Time Session 29 is currently in session.  Dates have not been set for Session 31.

Session 30  
Applications Due Monday, September 30, 2019
Power Test & Orientation Saturday, October 19, 2019
Ending Date Saturday, August 1, 2020
   

Upcoming 80 Hour Transition Course
All paperwork must be filed 1 week prior to starting date.

Session 19-A  
Applications Due Friday, March 8, 2019
Starting Date Monday, March 18, 2019
Ending Date Friday, March 29, 2019
   
Session 19-B  
Applications Due Friday, June 7, 2019
Starting Date Monday, June 17, 2019
Ending Date Friday, June 28 2019
   
Session 19-C  
Applications Due Friday, September 6, 2019
Starting Date Monday, September 16, 2019
Ending Date Friday, September 27, 2019
   
Session 19-D  
Applications Due Friday, November 22, 2019
Starting Date Monday, December 2, 2019
Ending Date Friday, December 13, 2019

 

Upcoming Basic Arson Investigator Course
All paperwork must be filed 2 weeks prior to starting date.

Informational Flyer (Print and Share)

BAI 2019
Applications Due July 29, 2019
Weeks 1 & 2 August 12 – 23
Week 3 September 9 – 13
Weeks 4 and 5 October 7 – 18

Contact information:

Office: 618-222-5396

Fax: 618-236-1094

Address: 2500 Carlyle Ave. Belleville, IL 62221