Board of Trustees - Southwestern Illinois College

The Community College District 522 Board of Trustees consists of eight members: seven citizens elected from geographic sub-districts to four- or six-year terms and a student elected by the student body to a one-year term. Under Illinois law the student trustee may participate in all Board actions; however, that individual’s vote is advisory.

Nick Raftopoulos
Granite City
Sean McPeak
Steve Campo
Mark Morton
Tracy Vallett
Red Bud