*SWIC 2019 High School Baseball Summer Showcase*

Sunday, June 23 – Check in begins at 1 p.m.

Baseball Summer Showcase Information Here

Summer Volleyball Training

Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays – June 4-July 19 – $10 per Session

Belleville Campus – Intramural Gym

Beginner/Intermediate:  9-11am

Older/Competitive:  11:30am-1:30pm

Summer Volleyball Training Information Here

 

Become a member of the Blue Storm Club!

Help support our student-athletes…both on the field and in the classroom.

Intercollegiate Sports

SWIC Athletics offers seven different sports at the intercollegiate level, including men’s and women’s soccer, men’s and women’s basketball, women’s volleyball, baseball and women’s softball.

SWIC is affiliated with the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) and belongs to the Great Rivers Athletic Conference (GRAC), one of the leading community college athletic conferences in the nation. Other community colleges in this conference include Kaskaskia, John A. Logan, Rend Lake, Lincoln Trail, Olney Central, Wabash Valley and Southeastern Illinois College.

The Equity in Athletics Disclosure Report requires institutions of higher education to prepare annually a report on specific information about its intercollegiate athletics program.

HEOA/Athletics Disclosure Information
Listen to live Blue Storm Basketball and Baseball

Athletic Department Staff

Athletic Director
Michael Juenger
michael.juenger@swic.edu

Administrative Assistant
Vicki Channer
vicki.channer@swic.edu

Coaching Staff

Men’s Soccer
Larry Petri

Men’s Basketball
Jay Harrington
jay.harrington@swic.edu

Men’s Baseball
Monty Aldrich
monty.aldrich@swic.edu

Women’s Soccer
Juergen Huettner
juergen.huettner@swic.edu

Women’s Basketball
Demetrius Zambrencia
demetrius.zambrencia@swic.edu

Women’s Softball
Michael Juenger
michael.juenger@swic.edu

Women’s Volleyball
Warren Thomas
warren.thomas@swic.edu

Cheerleading
Jaki Howard
jacqueline.wright-howard@swic.edu

Athletic Training
Amy Von Hatten
amy.vonhatten@swic.edu

CONTACT US

2500 Carlyle Avenue
Belleville, IL 62221
618-222-5271
618-236-9563 (fax)

Congratulations Coach Harrington!

800 “SWIC” wins!