Business Division Faculty and Staff - Southwestern Illinois College

Name Position Contact
Ashley Becker Dean  618-235-2700, ext. 5298
ashley.becker@swic.edu
Michelle Wessel Associate Dean 618-235-2700, ext. 5351
michelle.wessel@swic.edu
     

Staff

Name Position Contact
Laura McKinney Administrative Assistant to the Dean 618-235-2700, ext. 5306
laura.mckinney@swic.edu
James Eames Information Sciences Technical Coordinator 618-235-2700, ext. 5402
james.eames@swic.edu
Bobby Sparks Coordinator Assistant / Lab Technician 618-235-2700, ext. 5129
bobby.sparks@swic.edu
     

Full-Time Faculty

Name Program Contact
Lawrence Appelbaum Computer Information Systems 618-235-2700, ext. 5486
lawrence.appelbaum@swic.edu
Tom Bilyeu Management
Marketing
618-235-2700, ext.5485
tom.bilyeu@swic.edu
Karla Brown Office Administration & Technology 618-235-2700, ext. 5489
karla.brown@swic.edu
Tim Brown Computer Information Systems 618-235-2700, ext. 5502
tim.brown@swic.edu
Beth Burns Graphic Communications
Web Technologies
618-235-2700, ext. 5433
beth.burns@swic.edu
Steve Bushong Cybersecurity and Networking 618-931-0600, ext. 7365
steve.bushong@swic.edu
Nikki Hensley Graphic Communications
Web Technologies
618-235-2700, ext. 5382
nicolyn.hensley@swic.edu
Stacy Martin Business Administration 618-235-2700, ext. 5160
stacy.martin@swic.edu
Dawn Peters Accounting 618-235-2700, ext. 5487
dawn.peters@swic.edu
Melody Schroer Paralegal Studies 618-235-2700, ext. 5494
melody.schroer@swic.edu
Dustin Sweet Economics 618-235-2700, ext. 5214
dustin.sweet@swic.edu
Matt Swinford Cybersecurity and Networking 618-931-0600, ext. 7374
matt.swinford@swic.edu
Jessica Talleur Accounting 618-235-2700, ext. 5438
jessica.talleur@swic.edu
Kelcey Trewin Agriculture Business Management 618-235-2700, ext. 5657
kelcey.trewin@swic.edu
Sila Tuju

Management

Marketing

618-235-2700, ext. 5106

sila.tuju@swic.edu