Dean of the Business Division

Name Position Contact
Bradley P. Sparks
B.S. Southern Illinois University
M.A. Webster University
Acting Dean, Business Division Sam Wolf Granite City Campus Campus:
618-931-0600, ext. 7420
Belleville Campus:
618-235-2700, ext. 5447
bradley.sparks@swic.edu

Staff

Name Position Contact
James Eames Information Sciences Technical Coordinator 618-235-2700, ext. 5402
james.eames@swic.edu
Laura McKinney Administrative Secretary 618-235-2700, ext. 5306
laura.mckinney@swic.edu
Bobby Sparks Coordinator Assistant / Lab Technician 618-235-2700, ext. 5129
bobby.sparks@swic.edu
Valerie Stoner Secretary 618-235-2700, ext. 5241
valerie.stoner@swic.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Name Program Contact
Lawrence Appelbaum Computer Information Systems 618-235-2700, ext. 5486
lawrence.appelbaum@swic.edu
Tom Bilyeu Management
Marketing
618-235-2700, ext.5485
tom.bilyeu@swic.edu
Leisa Brockman Culinary Arts & Food Management 618-235-2700, ext. 5436, 7389
leisa.brockman@swic.edu
Karla Brown Office Administration & Technology 618-235-2700, ext. 5489
karla.brown@swic.edu
Tim Brown Computer Information Systems 618-235-2700, ext. 5502
tim.brown@swic.edu
Beth Burns Graphic Communications
Web Technologies
618-235-2700, ext. 5433
beth.burns@swic.edu
Steve Bushong Network Design & Administration 618-931-0600, ext. 7365
steve.bushong@swic.edu
Tina Dierkes, Ph.D. Office Administration & Technology 618-235-2700, ext. 5321
tina.dierkes@swic.edu
Nikki Hensley Graphic Communications
Web Technologies
618-235-2700, ext. 5382
nikki.hensley@swic.edu
Christie Highlander Paralegal Studies 618-235-2700, ext. 5494
christie.highlander@swic.edu
Stacy Martin Business Administration 618-235-2700, ext. 5160
stacy.martin@swic.edu
Thomas Noonan Culinary Arts & Food Management 618-931-0600, ext. 7310
thomas.noonan@swic.edu
Dawn Peters Accounting 618-235-2700, ext. 5487
dawn.peters@swic.edu
Paris Rosenberg Economics 618-235-2700, ext. 5214
paris.rosenberg@swic.edu
Dennis Shannon Economics 618-235-2700, ext. 5380
dennis.shannon@swic.edu
Matt Swinford Network Design & Administration 618-931-0600, ext. 7374
matt.swinford@swic.edu
Jessica Talleur Accounting 618-235-2700, ext. 5438
jessica.talleur@swic.edu