Math & Sciences Faculty and Staff | Southwestern Illinois College

Dean of Math & Sciences

Name Contact
Stan Hatfield Belleville Campus
ewftawfer
Room BCMC 2043
stan.hatfield@swic.edu

STAFF

 
Name  Contact
Cherie Campbell
Physical Sciences Lab Technician
Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5602
cherie.campbell@swic.edu
Ellyn Karcher
Physical Sciences Lab Technician
Sam Wolf Granite City Campus
618-931-0600, ext. 7303
ellyn.karcher@swic.edu
Theresa Kirkwood
Secretary
Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext 5320
theresa.kirkwood@swic.edu
Crishaena Meyer
Biology Lab Technician
Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext 5349
crishaena.meyer@swic.edu
Lisa Mueller
Administrative Secretary
Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext 5224
lisa.mueller@swic.edu
Jeremy Smalling
Physical Sciences Lab Technician Asst.
Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5602
jeremy.smalling@swic.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Name Department Contact
Jessica Baack
Associate Professor, Biology
Biology Belleville Campus, BCMC2227
618-235-2700, ext. 5605
jessica.baack@swic.edu
Joy Branlund
Professor, Earth Science
Physical Sciences Dept. Chair
Physical Sciences Sam Wolf Granite City
SWGCC314 / BCMC2204
618-931-0600, ext. 7451/5649
joy.branlund@swic.edu
Lee Brendel
Associate Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus, BCMC2046
618-235-2700, ext. 5439
lee.brendel@swic.edu
Corinne Carey
Professor, Biology
Biology Belleville Campus, BCMC2222
618-235-2700, ext 5275
corinne.carey@swic.edu
Dave Collins
Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus, BCMC2044
618-235-2700, ext. 5703
david.collins@swic.edu
Trent Crews
Assistant Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus, BCMC2066
618-235-2700, ext. 5796
trenton.crews@swic.edu
Brett Egger
Associate Professor, Biology
Biology Sam Wolf Granite City, rm 314
618-931-0600, ext. 7368
brett.egger@swic.edu
Christopher Farmer
Associate Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus, BCMC2045
618-235-2700, ext. 5172
christopher.farmer@swic.edu
Steve Gentemann
Professor, Chemistry
Physical Sciences Belleville Campus, BCMC2205
618-235-2700, ext. 5609
steve.gentemann@swic.edu
Tim Grant
Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus, BCMC2040
618-235-2700, ext. 5608
tim.grant@swic.edu
Keven Hansen
Associate Professor, Math
Math Dept. Chair
Mathematics Belleville Campus, BCMC2063
618-235-2700, ext. 5611
keven.hansen@swic.edu
Stan Hatfield
Professor, Earth Science
Physical Sciences Belleville Campus, BCMC1441
618-235-2700, ext. 5364
stan.hatfield@swic.edu
Kristen Huffman
Assistant Professor, Biology
Biology Red Bud Campus, 204
Belleville Campus, BCMC2227
618-235-2700, x8146/x5530
kristen.huffman@swic.edu
Charles Knoth
Assistant Professor, Biology
Biology Belleville Campus, BCMC2201
618-235-2700, ext. 5509
kenneth.knoth002@swic.edu
Garry Ladd
Professor, HES
HES Dept. Chair
Health & Exercise Science Belleville Campus, BCMC533
618-235-2700, ext. 5373
garry.ladd@swic.edu
Casey Lobring
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Physical Sciences Sam Wolf Granite City, 310B
Belleville Campus,  BCMC2206
618-931-0600, ext. 7306
kim.lobring@swic.edu
Jaime Manche
Professor, Math
Assist. Math Dept. Chair
Mathematics Belleville Campus, BCMC2041
618-235-2700, ext. 5795
jaime.manche@swic.edu
Michael Marlen
Associate Professor, Biology
Biology Belleville Campus, BCMC2226
618-235-2700, ext. 5426
michael.marlen@swic.edu
Cora Marty-Farmer
Assistant Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus, BCMC2066
618-235-2700, ext. 5603
cora.marty-farmer@swic.edu
Michael McClure
Assistant Professor, Math
Mathematics Sam Wolf Granite City, rm 513
618-931-0600, ext. 7393
michael.mcclure@swic.edu
Julie Muniz
Associate Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus, BCMC2046
618-235-2700, ext. 5305
julie.muniz@swic.edu
Randi Papke
Professor, Biology
Biology Dept. Chair
Biology Belleville Campus, BCMC2223
618-235-2700, ext. 5458
randi.papke@swic.edu
Kurt Range
Associate Professor
HORT & AGRI Program Coordinator
Horticulture & Agriculture Belleville Campus, BCMC2065
618-235-2700, ext. 5135
kurt.range@swic.edu
Mitchell Robertson
Professor, Chemistry
Physical Sciences Belleville Campus, BCMC3281
618-235-2700, ext. 5423/5610
mitchell.robertson@swic.edu
Melissa Rossi
Associate Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus, BCMC2047
618-235-2700, ext. 5440
melissa.rossi@swic.edu
Carmen Shepard
Professor, Physics
Physical Sciences Belleville Campus, BCMC2202
618-235-2700, ext. 5427
carmen.shepard@swic.edu
Jennifer Simonton
Associate Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus, BCMC2047
618-235-2700, ext. 5149
jennifer.simonton@swic.edu
Rajeev Talkad
Associate Professor, Math
Mathematics Sam Wolf Granite City, rm 513
618-931-0600, ext. 7453
raj.talkad@swic.edu
Jennifer VanWyk
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Physical Sciences Belleville Campus, 2203
618-235-2700, ext. 5422
jennifer.vanwyk@swic.edu
Cinnamon VanPutte
Professor, Biology
Biology Belleville Campus, BCMC2224
618-235-2700, ext. 5153
cinnamon.vanputte@swic.edu
Robert Wachtel
Assistant Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus, 2062
618-235-2700, ext. 5148
robert.wachtel@swic.edu
Kirsten Webb
Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus, BCMC2064
618-235-2700, ext. 5606
kirsten.webb@swic.edu
Bob Weck
Professor, Biology
Biology Belleville Campus, BCMC2225
618-235-2700, ext. 5607
bob.weck@swic.edu
Scott Wolf
Professor, HES
Health & Exercise Science Sam Wolf Granite City, rm 330
618-931-0600, ext. 7435
scott.wolf@swic.edu