Dean of Math & Sciences

 
Name Contact
Belleville Campus

618-235-2700, ext. 5445

Room BCMC 2043

STAFF

 
Name  Contact
Cherie Campbell
Physical Sciences Lab Technician
Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5602
cherie.campbell@swic.edu
Ellyn Karcher
Physical Sciences Lab Technician
Sam Wolf Granite City Campus
618-931-0600, ext. 7303
ellyn.karcher@swic.edu
Theresa Kirkwood
Secretary
Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext 5320
theresa.kirkwood@swic.edu
Lisa Mueller
Administrative Secretary
Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext 5224
lisa.mueller@swic.edu
Jeremy Smalling
Physical Sciences Lab Technician Asst.
Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5602
jeremy.smalling@swic.edu
Jana Ross
Biology Lab Technician
Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext 5349
jana.ross@swic.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Name Department Contact
Jessica Baack
Associate Professor, Biology
Biology Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5605
jessica.baack@swic.edu
Joy Branlund
Professor, Earth Science
Physical Sciences Dept. Chair
Physical Sciences Sam Wolf Granite City
618-931-0600, ext. 7451/5649
joy.branlund@swic.edu
Lee Brendel
Associate Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5439
lee.brendel@swic.edu
Corinne Carey
Professor, Biology
Biology Red Bud Campus
618-282-6682, ext 8146
corinne.carey@swic.edu
Dave Collins
Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5703
david.collins@swic.edu
Trent Crews
Assistant Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5796
trenton.crews@swic.edu
Linda Dawkins
Professor, Chemistry
Physical Science Sam Wolf Granite City
618-931-0600, ext. 7306
linda.dawkins@swic.edu
Ted Dolter
Professor, Chemistry
Physical Sciences Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5422
ted.dolter@swic.edu
Michael Dyer
Professor, Biology
 Biology Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5275
michael.dyer@swic.edu
Brett Egger
Associate Professor, Biology
Biology Sam Wolf Granite City
618-931-0600, ext. 7368
brett.egger@swic.edu
Christopher Farmer
Associate Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5172
christopher.farmer@swic.edu
Steve Gentemann
Professor, Chemistry
Physical Sciences Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5609
steve.gentemann@swic.edu
Tim Grant
Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5608
tim.grant@swic.edu
Keven Hansen
Associate Professor, Math
Math Dept. Chair
Mathematics Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5611
keven.hansen@swic.edu
Stan Hatfield
Professor, Earth Science
Physical Sciences Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5364
stan.hatfield@swic.edu
Garry Ladd
Professor, HES
HES Dept. Chair
Health & Exercise Science Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5373
garry.ladd@swic.edu
Jaime Manche
Professor, Math
Assist. Math Dept. Chair
Mathematics Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5795
jaime.manche@swic.edu
Michael Marlen
Associate Professor, Biology
Biology Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5426
michael.marlen@swic.edu
Michael McClure
Assistant Professor, Math
Mathematics Sam Wolf Granite City
618-931-0600, ext. 7393
michael.mcclure@swic.edu
Julie Muniz
Associate Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5305
julie.muniz@swic.edu
Randi Papke
Professor, Biology
Biology Dept. Chair
Biology Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5458
randi.papke@swic.edu
Connie Park
Associate Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5603
connie.park@swic.edu
Kurt Range
Associate Professor
HORT & AGRI Program Coordinator
Horticulture & Agriculture Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5135
kurt.range@swic.edu
Mitchell Robertson
Professor, Chemistry
Physical Sciences Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5610
mitchell.robertson@swic.edu
Melissa Rossi
Associate Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5440
melissa.rossi@swic.edu
Carmen Shepard
Professor, Physics
Physical Sciences Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5427
carmen.shepard@swic.edu
Jennifer Simonton
Associate Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5149
jennifer.simonton@swic.edu
Rajeev Talkad
Associate Professor, Math
Mathematics Sam Wolf Granite City
618-931-0600, ext. 7453
raj.talkad@swic.edu
Cinnamon VanPutte
Professor, Biology
Biology Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5153
cinnamon.vanputte@swic.edu
Robert Wachtel
Assistant Professor, Math
Mathematics Red Bud Campus
618-282-6682, ext. 8107
robert.wachtel@swic.edu
Kirsten Webb
Professor, Math
Mathematics Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5606
kirsten.webb@swic.edu
Bob Weck
Professor, Biology
Biology Belleville Campus
618-235-2700, ext. 5607
bob.weck@swic.edu
Scott Wolf
Professor, HES
Health & Exercise Science Sam Wolf Granite City
618-931-0600, ext. 7435
scott.wolf@swic.edu