Full-Time Faculty

Ed Jacobs

Department Chair – Concert Band – Music Theory – Private Applied Low Brass
Belleville Campus Main Complex Room 2344
(618) 235-2700 ext. 5354
ed.jacobs@swic.edu

Dr. Andrew Jensen

Choral Activities – Coordinator of Private Applied Studies – Private Applied Voice
Belleville Campus Main Complex Room 2346
(618) 235-2700 ext. 5032
andrew.jensen@swic.edu

Diana Umali

Class Instruction in Piano – Private Applied Piano – Collaborative Piano
Belleville Campus Main Complex Room 2301
(618) 235-2700 ext. 5046
diana.umali@swic.edu

 

Part-Time and Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Tom Birkner

Jazz Band – Jazz Improvisation – Music Appreciation – Private Applied Trumpet
thomas.birkner@swic.edu

Dr. Kristi Cardoni

Private Applied Flute – American Popular Music – Music Appreciation
kristi.cardoni@swic.edu

Melissa Edgmon

Private Applied Voice
melissa.edgmon@swic.edu

Andy Hainz

Private Applied Double Bass and Electric Bass
andrew.hainz@swic.edu

Stephanie Hunt

Private Applied Cello
stephanie.hunt@swic.edu

Dr. Robert Jordan

Private Applied Bassoon – Music Appreciation
robert.jordan@swic.edu

Gail Long

Class Instruction in Piano – Private Applied Piano – Collaborative Piano
gail.long@swic.edu

Travis Mattison

Guitar Ensemble – World Music – American Popular Music – Music Appreciation
Belleville Campus Main Complex Room 2347
(618) 235-2700 ext. 4192
travis.mattison@swic.edu

Dan Mehrmann

Coordinator of Music Technology
Belleville Campus Main Complex Room 2302
(618) 235-2700 ext. 4030
daniel.mehrmann@swic.edu

Rob Nugent

Private Applied Saxophone – World Music – American Popular Music – Music Appreciation
robert.nugent@swic.edu

Kim Stamps

Private Applied Voice
kim.stamps@swic.edu

Miles Vandiver

Private Applied Drum Set
miles.vandiver@swic.edu

Meghan Yankowskas

Private Applied Clarinet
meghan.yankowskas@swic.edu