Baseball Statistics and Season Information

Spring 2019

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACETIMESCORE
Feb 16SatThree Rivers Comm. CollegeThree Rivers12:00PML 5-11
Feb 26TuesSt Louis Community CollegeMeramec1:00PMCancelled
Mar 1FriBryant Stratton CollegeBelleville12:00PMCancelled
Mar 2SatBryant Stratton CollegeBelleville12:00PMCancelled
Mar 5TuesSt Louis Community CollegeBelleville1:00PMCancelled
Mar 6WedWebster University JVGrizzly Stadium12:00PMCancelled
Mar 10SunSoutheastern Ill. Coll.Southeastern4:00PMCancelled
Mar 11MonSoutheastern Ill. Coll.Southeastern12:00PML 2-4 W 1-0
Mar 12 Tues Fontbonne University Fontbonne12:00PMCancelled
Mar 12TuesSoutheastern Ill. Coll.Southeastern1:00PML 3-13 (7 in)
Mar 14ThursWabash Valley CollegeWabash Valley3:00PMCancelled
Mar 15FriWabash Valley CollegeBelleville3:00PML 3-27
Mar 16SatWabash Valley CollegeWabash Valley12:00PML 5-20 (7 in) L 1-11 (7 in)
Mar 19 Tues Jefferson College Belleville2:00PML  7-8
Mar 21ThursJohn A. Logan CollegeBelleville3:00PML  6-20
Mar 23SatJohn A. Logan CollegeJohn A. Logan12:00PML  4-11 L  4-7
Mar 26 Tues Webster University JV GSC Stadium Sauget, IL 11:30AM T 6-6 (10 in)
Mar 28 ThursLincoln Trail CollegeLincoln Trail3:00PML  8-9
Mar 30SatLincoln Trail CollegeBelleville12:00PMCancelled
Mar 31SunLincoln Trail CollegeBelleville1:00PMCancelled
Apr 1MonLincoln Trail CollegeBelleville12:00PMW 7-6 (15 in) W 5-1 (7 in)
Apr 2 Tues Lewis & Clark College Lewis & Clark1:00PMCancelled
Apr 3WedFontbonne UniversityShaw Park Clayton, MO12:00PMW  11-2
Apr 4ThursFrontier Community CollegeBelleville3:00PMCancelled
Apr 5FriFrontier Community CollegeBelleville3:00PML  4-6
Apr 6SatFrontier Community CollegeFrontier12:00PMW  8-4 W  10-2
Apr 9 Tues St Charles Comm College St Charles2:00PML  6-7
Apr 11ThursLake Land CollegeBelleville3:00PMCancelled
Apr 12FriLake Land CollegeBelleville3:00PMCancelled
Apr 13SatLake Land CollegeLake Land12:00PMW 10-8
Apr 15MonLake Land CollegeBelleville2:00PMCancelled
Apr 16TuesKaskaskia CollegeKaskaskia3:00PML  6-7
Apr 18ThursShawnee Comm. CollegeShawnee3:00PMCancelled
Apr 19FriShawnee Comm. CollegeBelleville12:00PMCancelled
Apr 22MonShawnee Comm. CollegeBelleville12:00PMW 11-4 L   5-9
Apr 23 Tues Kaskaskia College Belleville1:00PMW 8-7 L  1-3
Apr 25 Thurs Olney Central College Belleville3:00PMCancelled
Apr 26FriOlney Central CollegeBelleville12:00PMCancelled
Apr 27SatOlney Central CollegeOlney11:00AMW 7-4
Apr 28SunOlney Central CollegeBelleville12:00PML 2-3 L 6-11
Apr 29 Mon Shawnee Comm. College Shawnee3:00PMW 14-10
May 1WedLake LakeBelleville2:00PMCancelled
May 2ThursRend Lake CollegeRend Lake3:00PMCancelled
May 3FriRend Lake CollegeBelleville12:00PMCancelled
May 4SatRend Lake CollegeRend Lake12:00PMCancelled
May 5SunRend Lake CollegeCar Shield Stadium, O’Fallon, MO4:00PML 2-6 L 0-9
May 6 Mon Lake Land College Belleville2:00PMCancelled
May 6MonRend Lake CollegeRend Lake3:00PML  0-5
May 7TuesLake Land CollegeBelleville3:00PML  0-2 W 7-6
May 10FriRegional vs John A. LoganJohn A. Logan12:00PML 0-10
May 11SatRegional vs Lincoln TrailJohn A. Logan9:30AML 6-7

NJCAA Region 24 Tournament Bracket

Hear Home Games Broadcast Live

Baseball Schedule

Spring 2019

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE
Feb 16 Sat Three Rivers Comm. College Three Rivers 12:00PM L 5-11
Feb 26 Tues St Louis Community College Meramec 1:00PM Cancelled
Mar 1 Fri Bryant Stratton College Belleville 12:00PM Cancelled
Mar 2 Sat Bryant Stratton College Belleville 12:00PM Cancelled
Mar 5 Tues St Louis Community College Belleville 1:00PM Cancelled
Mar 6 Wed Webster University JV Grizzly Stadium 12:00PM Cancelled
Mar 10 Sun Southeastern Ill. Coll. Southeastern 4:00PM Cancelled
Mar 11 Mon Southeastern Ill. Coll. Southeastern 12:00PM L 2-4

W 1-0

Mar 12 Tues Fontbonne University Fontbonne 12:00PM Cancelled
Mar 12 Tues Southeastern Ill. Coll. Southeastern 1:00PM L 3-13 (7 in)
Mar 14 Thurs Wabash Valley College Wabash Valley 3:00PM Cancelled
Mar 15 Fri Wabash Valley College Belleville 3:00PM L 3-27
Mar 16 Sat Wabash Valley College Wabash Valley 12:00PM L 5-20 (7 in)

L 1-11 (7 in)

Mar 19 Tues Jefferson College Belleville 2:00PM L  7-8
Mar 21 Thurs John A. Logan College Belleville 3:00PM L  6-20
Mar 23 Sat John A. Logan College John A. Logan 12:00PM L  4-11

L  4-7

Mar 26 Tues Webster University JV GSC Stadium

Sauget, IL

11:30AM T 6-6 (10 in)
Mar 28 Thurs Lincoln Trail College Lincoln Trail 3:00PM L  8-9
Mar 30 Sat Lincoln Trail College Belleville 12:00PM Cancelled
Mar 31 Sun Lincoln Trail College Belleville 1:00PM Cancelled
Apr 1 Mon Lincoln Trail College Belleville 12:00PM W 7-6 (15 in)

W 5-1 (7 in)

Apr 2 Tues Lewis & Clark College Lewis & Clark 1:00PM Cancelled
Apr 3 Wed Fontbonne University Shaw Park Clayton, MO 12:00PM W  11-2
Apr 4 Thurs Frontier Community College Belleville 3:00PM Cancelled
Apr 5 Fri Frontier Community College Belleville 3:00PM L  4-6
Apr 6 Sat Frontier Community College Frontier 12:00PM W  8-4

W  10-2

Apr 9 Tues St Charles Comm College St Charles 2:00PM L  6-7
Apr 11 Thurs Lake Land College Belleville 3:00PM Cancelled
Apr 12 Fri Lake Land College Belleville 3:00PM Cancelled
Apr 13 Sat Lake Land College Lake Land 12:00PM W 10-8
Apr 15 Mon Lake Land College Belleville 2:00PM Cancelled
Apr 16 Tues Kaskaskia College Kaskaskia 3:00PM L  6-7
Apr 18 Thurs Shawnee Comm. College Shawnee 3:00PM Cancelled
Apr 19 Fri Shawnee Comm. College Belleville 12:00PM Cancelled
Apr 22 Mon Shawnee Comm. College Belleville 12:00PM W 11-4

L   5-9

Apr 23 Tues Kaskaskia College Belleville 1:00PM W 8-7

L  1-3

Apr 25 Thurs Olney Central College Belleville 3:00PM Cancelled
Apr 26 Fri Olney Central College Belleville 12:00PM Cancelled
Apr 27 Sat Olney Central College Olney 11:00AM W 7-4
Apr 28 Sun Olney Central College Belleville 12:00PM L 2-3

L 6-11

Apr 29 Mon Shawnee Comm. College Shawnee 3:00PM W 14-10
May 1 Wed Lake Lake Belleville 2:00PM Cancelled
May 2 Thurs Rend Lake College Rend Lake 3:00PM Cancelled
May 3 Fri Rend Lake College Belleville 12:00PM Cancelled
May 4 Sat Rend Lake College Rend Lake 12:00PM Cancelled
May 5 Sun Rend Lake College Car Shield Stadium, O’Fallon, MO 4:00PM L 2-6

L 0-9

May 6 Mon Lake Land College Belleville 2:00PM Cancelled
May 6 Mon Rend Lake College Rend Lake 3:00PM L  0-5
May 7 Tues Lake Land College Belleville 3:00PM L  0-2

W 7-6

May 10 Fri Regional vs John A. Logan John A. Logan 12:00PM L 0-10
May 11 Sat Regional vs Lincoln Trail John A. Logan 9:30AM L 6-7

 

 

NJCAA Region 24 Tournament Bracket

 

Hear Home Games Broadcast Live