Baseball Schedule

Spring 2019

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE
Feb 16 Sat Three Rivers Comm. College Three Rivers 12:00PM L 5-11
Feb 26 Tues St Louis Community College Meramec 1:00PM
Mar 1 Fri Bryant Stratton College Belleville 2:00PM
Mar 2 Sat Bryant Stratton College Belleville 12:00PM
Mar 5 Tues St Louis Community College Belleville 1:00PM
Mar 6 Wed Webster University JV Grizzly Stadium 12:00PM
Mar 7 Thurs Southeastern Ill. Coll. Belleville 3:00PM
Mar 9 Sat Southeastern Ill. Coll. Southeastern 12:00PM
Mar 12 Tues Fontbonne University Fontbonne 12:00PM
Mar 14 Thurs Wabash Valley College Wabash Valley 3:00PM
Mar 16 Sat Wabash Valley College Belleville 12:00PM
Mar 19 Tues Jefferson College Belleville 2:00PM
Mar 21 Thurs John A. Logan College Belleville 3:00PM
Mar 23 Sat John A. Logan College John A. Logan 12:00PM
Mar 26 Tues Webster University JV Belleville 12:00PM
Mar 28 Thurs Lincoln Trail College Lincoln Trail 3:00PM
Mar 30 Sat Lincoln Trail College Belleville 12:00PM
Apr 2 Tues Lewis & Clark College Lewis & Clark 1:00PM
Apr 3 Wed Fontbonne University Belleville 12:00PM
Apr 4 Thurs Frontier Community College Belleville 3:00PM
Apr 6 Sat Frontier Community College Frontier 12:00PM
Apr 9 Tues St Charles Comm College Belleville 1:00PM
Apr 11 Thurs Lake Land College Belleville 3:00PM
Apr 13 Sat Lake Land College Lake Land 12:00PM
Apr 16 Tues Kaskaskia College Kaskaskia 3:00PM
Apr 18 Thurs Shawnee Comm. College Shawnee 3:00PM
Apr 19 Fri Shawnee Comm. College Belleville 12:00PM
Apr 23 Tues Kaskaskia College Belleville 1:00PM
Apr 25 Thurs Olney Central College Belleville 3:00PM
Apr 27 Sat Olney Central College Olney 12:00PM
May 2 Thurs Rend Lake College Rend Lake 3:00PM
May 4 Sat Rend Lake College Rend Lake 12:00PM
May 7 Tues Regionals TBA TBA
May 8 Wed Regionals TBA TBA

 

Hear Home Games Broadcast Live