Men's Basketball Schedule | Southwestern Illinois College

2019-20
DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
Oct 11 Friday Pre-Season – Closed to Public      
    Harris Stowe Belleville 7:00PM  
Oct 15 Tuesday Pre-Season – Closed to Public      
    Missouri Baptist Belleville 7:00PM  
Oct 20 Sun Pre-Season      
    John A. Logan Jamboree Carterville, IL TBA  
Nov 1 Friday Craig Tyson Prep Belleville 7:00PM W 127-64
Nov 6 Wednesday Mineral Area College Park Hills, MO 7:00PM L 67-88
Nov 9 Saturday Lindenwood Univ-Belleville JV Belleville 3:00PM W 88-52
Nov 12 Tuesday Mineral Area College Belleville 7:00PM L 75-93
Nov 18 Monday Lindenwood Univ-Belleville JV Lindenwood-B 7:30PM W 87-51
Nov 20 Wednesday John A. Logan College Belleville 7:30PM L 54-76
Nov 26 Tuesday Kaskaskia College Belleville 7:30PM W 82-74
Dec 4 Wednesday Southeastern Ill. Coll. Belleville 7:30PM W 77-49
Dec 7 Saturday Olney Central College Olney, IL 3:00PM L 69-77
Dec 8 Sunday Three Rivers Comm. College Forest Park CC 4:00PM L 79-80
Dec 11 Wednesday Rend Lake College Ina, IL 7:30PM L 75-85
Dec 12 Thursday Indiana Elite Belleville 7:00PM CANCELLED
Dec 14 Saturday Lincoln Trail College Robinson, IL 3:00PM L 75-89
Jan 2 Thursday Scrimmage      
    Aim High Academy Belleville 5:30PM  
Jan 4 Saturday Link Prep Belleville 3:00PM W 75-58
Jan 8 Wednesday Shawnee Comm. College Ullin, IL 7:30PM L 59-62
Jan 11 Saturday Wabash Valley College Belleville 3:00PM L 57-60
Jan 15 Wednesday Lewis & Clark College Belleville 7:30PM W 76-62
Jan 18 Saturday Lake Land College Mattoon, IL 5:00PM W 69-57
Jan 22 Wednesday John A. Logan College Carterville, IL 7:00PM L 75-80
Jan 25 Saturday Vincennes University Belleville 3:00PM W 68-64
Jan 29 Wednesday Southeastern Ill. Coll. Harrisburg, IL 7:30PM W 73-44
Feb 1 Saturday Kaskaskia College Centralia, IL 3:00PM W 61-55
Feb 5 Wednesday Rend Lake College Belleville 7:30PM CANCELLED
Feb 8 Saturday Olney Central College Belleville 3:00PM L 64-66
Feb 10 Monday Indiana Elite Belleville 6:00PM CANCELLED
Feb 12 Wednesday Shawnee Comm. College Belleville 7:30PM W 70-49
Feb 15 Saturday Lincoln Trail College Belleville 3:00PM W 82-67
Feb 19 Wednesday Lewis & Clark College Godfrey, IL 7:30PM L 81–93
Feb 20 Thursday Rend Lake College Belleville 7:00PM W 79-58
Feb 22 Saturday Wabash Valley College Mt Carmel, IL 6:00PM L 68-86
Feb 24 Monday Lake Land College Belleville 7:30PM W 80-69
Feb 26 Wednesday Vincennes University Vincennes, IN 7:30EST L 48-78
Feb 29 Saturday

Regional vs Southeastern

Belleville 7:00PM W 73-50
Mar 2 Monday

Regional vs Olney 

Rend Lake 7:00PM W 82-62
Mar 4 Wednesday

Regional vs Vincennes

Rend Lake 7:00PM L 63-79

Congratulations Coach Harrington – 900 Career Wins

Athletics Jay Harrington

HEAR HOME GAMES BROADCAST LIVE

Former SWIC student prepares for Division 1 at St. Louis University