2018-19
DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Oct 16 Tues Pre-Season Game
Lindenwood-Belleville JV Belleville 7:00PM
Oct 21 Sun Pre-Season Game
John A. Logan College John A. Logan
Oct 25 Thurs Pre-Season Game
St Louis Community College Forest Park 7:00PM
Nov 1 Thurs Lindenwood Univ-Belleville JV Lindenwood-B 7:00PM
Nov 3 Sat Gateway Legacy Christian Belleville 3:00PM
Nov 7 Wed Mineral Area College Mineral Area 7:00PM
Nov 14 Wed Wabash Valley College Belleville 7:30PM
Nov 20 Tues Shawnee Comm. College Belleville 7:30PM
Nov 26 Mon Mineral Area College Belleville 7:00PM
Nov 28 Wed Olney Central College Olney 7:30PM
Dec 1 Sat Lincoln Trail College Belleville 3:00PM
Dec 2 Sun Three Rivers Comm. College StLCC-Forest Park 4:00PM
Dec 5 Wed Lindenwood Belleville JV Belleville 7:00PM
Dec 8 Sat Lewis & Clark College Belleville 3:00PM
Dec 12 Wed Indiana Elite Belleville 7:00PM
Dec 13 Thur Missouri Baptist JV Belleville 7:00PM
Jan 3 Thur Link Prep Belleville 5:00PM
Jan 5 Sat Southeastern Ill. Coll. Belleville 7:30PM
Jan 9 Wed John A. Logan College John A. Logan 7:30PM
Jan 12 Sat Kaskaskia College Kaskaskia 3:00PM
Jan 16 Wed Vincennes University Belleville 7:30PM
Jan 19 Sat Rend Lake College Belleville 3:00PM
Jan 23 Wed Lake Land College Lake Land 7:30PM
Jan 26 Sat Wabash Valley College Wabash Valley 6:00PM
Jan 30 Wed Shawnee Comm. College Shawnee 7:30PM
Feb 2 Sat Olney Central College Belleville 3:00PM
Feb 6 Wed Lincoln Trail College Lincoln Trail 7:30PM
Feb 9 Sat Lewis & Clark College Lewis & Clark 7:30PM
Feb 13 Wed Southeastern Ill. Coll. Southeastern 7:30PM
Feb 16 Sat John A. Logan College Belleville 3:00PM
Feb 20 Wed Kaskaskia College Belleville 7:30PM
Feb 23 Sat Vincennes University Vincennes 7:00EST
Feb 26 Tues Rend Lake College Rend Lake 7:30PM
Mar 1 Fri Lake Land College Belleville 7:30PM
Mar 4 Mon Regionals
Mar 6 Wed Regionals John A. Logan
Mar 7 Thurs Regionals John A. Logan
Mar 8 Fri Regionals John A. Logan

Region 24  Tournament

All Games, at Rend Lake College, are streamed live at facebook.com/jalcbasketball