Men's Basketball Schedule - Southwestern Illinois College

MBB: SWIC hosts Rend Lake College G1 – 3.19.22

2021-22
DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
Oct 10 Sun

Pre-Season

Vincennes Jamboree

Vincennes, IN 12:00EST  
Oct 17 Sun

Pre-Season

John A. Logan Jamboree

SIU-Carbondale 12:00PM  
Oct 24 Sun

Pre-Season

McKendree University

Belleville 6:30PM  
Oct 28 Thurs

Pre-Season

Fontbonne University

Belleville 7:00PM  
Nov 1 Mon Missouri Baptist JV Belleville 7:00PM W 114-33
Nov 6 Sat Southeast Missouri Prep Belleville 3:00PM W 90-75
Nov 10 Wed

Mineral Area College

Live Streamed

Belleville 7:00PM W 64-61
Nov 17 Wed Link Prep Belleville 7:00PM W 73-63
Nov 20 Sat

Lincoln Land College 

Live Streamed

Belleville 3:00PM W 89-64
Nov 23 Tues Rend Lake College Ina, IL 7:00PM W 69-64
Nov 26 Fri-Sat Fort Scott CC Mineral Area Tournament 5:00PM W 88-72
Nov 27 Sat Oakton Community College Mineral Area Tournament 3:00PM W 82-48
Dec 1 Wed Lewis & Clark College Godfrey, IL 7:00PM CANCELLED
Dec 4 Sat

Vincennes University 

Live Streamed

Belleville 3:00PM W 61-34
Dec 5 Sun Three Rivers Community College St Louis CC 3:00PM W 72-70
Dec 8 Wed

Kaskaskia College 

Live Streamed

Belleville 7:00PM L 65-60
Dec 11 Sat St Louis Community College Belleville 3:00PM W 78-48
Dec 15 Wed

Lincoln Trail College 

Live Streamed

Belleville 7:00PM W 64-56
Dec 18 Sat Shawnee Community College Ullin, IL 3:00PM W 74-66
Jan 8 Sat Lewis & Clark College Godfrey, IL 3:00PM CANCELLED
Jan 10 Mon Missouri Baptist College JV Belleville 7:00PM W 112-43
Jan 12 Wed Lake Land College Mattoon, IL 7:00PM CANCELLED
Jan 15 Sat

John A. Logan College 

Belleville 3:00PM CANCELLED
Jan 17 Mon Olney Central College Olney, IL 7:00PM CANCELLED
Jan 19 Wed

Wabash Valley College 

Live Streamed

Belleville 7:00PM W 63-58
Jan 22 Sat

Rend Lake College 

Live Streamed

Belleville 3:00PM W 85-75
Jan 24 Mon

John A. Logan College

Live Streamed

Belleville 7:00PM L 74-61
Jan 26 Wed

Olney Central College 

Live Streamed

Belleville 7:00PM W 62-58
Jan 29 Sat Lewis & Clark College Belleville 3:00PM W 67-65
Jan 31 Mon Lewis & Clark College Godfrey, IL 7:00PM W 77-61
Feb 2 Wed Vincennes University Vincennes, IN 7:00EST CANCELLED
Feb 3 Thu Vincennes University Vincennes, IN 7:00EST CANCELLED
Feb 5 Sat Kaskaskia College Centralia, IL 3:00PM CANCELLED
Feb 7 Mon Lake Land College Mattoon, IL 7:00PM W 85-81
Feb 12 Sat Lincoln Trail College Robinson, IL 3:00PM L 67-50
Feb 14 Mon Kaskaskia College Centralia, IL 7:00PM W 61-59
Feb 16 Wed

Shawnee Community College 

Live Streamed

Belleville 7:00PM L 77-72 OT
Feb 17 Thurs

Vincennes University

Vincennes, IN 7:00EST L 66-59
Feb 19 Sat

Lake Land College 

Live Streamed

Belleville 3:00PM W 87-83
Feb 21 Mon Olney Central College Olney, IL 7:00PM W 77-73
Feb 22 Tues John A. Logan College Carterville, IL 7:00PM L 71-59
Feb 24 Thur Wabash Valley College Mt Carmel, IL 7:00PM CANCELLED
Feb 25 Fri Wabash Valley College Mt. Carmel, IL 7:00PM W 69-67
Feb 28 Mon Regionals vs Lewis & Clark

Rend Lake College

Ina, IL

5:00PM W 73-72
Mar 2 Wed Regionals vs Shawnee

Rend Lake College Ina, IL

8:00PM L 79-78

REGION 24 TOURNAMENT BRACKET