Men's Basketball Schedule | Southwestern Illinois College

2020-21
DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
Jan 20 Wed Link Prep Belleville 3:00PM L 88-72
Jan 30 Sat Parkland College Belleville 3:00PM W 65-62
Feb 1 Mon Lewis & Clark College Godfrey, IL 7:30PM W 91-59
Feb 3 Wed Kaskaskia College Belleville 7:30PM L 82-78
Feb 8 Mon John A. Logan College Carterville, IL 7:00PM L 68-63
Feb 10 Wed Wabash Valley College Mt Carmel, IL 7:30PM CANCELLED
Feb 13 Sat Kaskaskia College Centralia, IL 3:00PM W 81-76
Feb 17 Wed Olney Central College Belleville 7:30PM CANCELLED
Feb 18 Thurs Olney Central College Belleville 6:00PM W 75-71
Feb 20 Sat Lake Land College Mattoon, IL 3:00PM CANCELLED
Feb 24 Wed Lincoln Trail College Belleville 7:30PM W 79-70
Feb 27 Sat Vincennes University Belleville 5:00PM  
Mar 1 Mon Wabash Valley College Mt Carmel, IL 7:30PM  
Mar 3 Wed Shawnee College Ullin, IL 7:30PM  
Mar 6 Sat Lewis & Clark College Belleville 3:00PM  
Mar 8 Mon Lake Land College Mattoon, IL 7:30PM  
Mar 10 Wed Kaskaskia College Centralia, IL 7:30PM  
Mar 13 Sat John A. Logan College Belleville 3:00PM  
Mar 17 Wed Wabash Valley College Belleville 7:30PM  
Mar 20 Sat Olney Central College Olney, IL 3:00PM  
Mar 22 Mon Illinois Prep Academy Belleville 7:00PM  
Mar 24 Wed Lake Land College Belleville 7:30PM  
Mar 27 Sat Lincoln Trail College Robinson, IL 3:00PM  
Mar 30 Tues Vincennes University Vincennes, IN 7:00EST  
Apr 1 Thur Shawnee College Belleville 7:30PM  

Congratulations Coach Harrington – 900 Career Wins

Athletics Jay Harrington