2018 Women's Soccer Schedule & Results

DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
Aug 13 Monday Pre-Season Game
Missouri Valley College JV MO Valley 6:00PM
Aug 16 Thursday Pre-Season Game
Lindenwood Univ-Belleville JV Lindenwood-B 7:00PM
Aug 23 Thursday Jefferson College Belleville 2:00PM W  7-0
Aug 27 Monday Exhibition Game
Greenville College Greenville 5:00PM
Aug 31 Friday Eastern Florida State College Melbourne, FL 8:00PM L 0-2
Sept 2 Sunday Polk Community College Melbourne, FL 10:00AM L 0-2
Sept 6 Thursday Lewis & Clark College Belleville 2:00PM L 0-5
Sept 11 Tuesday St Louis Community College STLCC Meramec 4:00PM W 2-1
Sept 13 Thursday St Charles Comm College Belleville 4:00PM W 2-0
Sept 15 Saturday John Wood College Belleville 1:00PM W 12-1
Sept 20 Thursday Indian Hills Comm College Indian Hills 4:00PM L  0-1
Sept 22 Saturday Metropolitan Comm College Metropolitan 4:00PM W 2-1
Sept 23 Sunday State Fair Comm College State Fair 1:00PM W 6-0
Sept 26 Wednesday Heartland Comm. College Heartland 6:00PM W 5-0
Sept 30 Sunday Missouri Valley College JV Belleville 2:00PM W 5-0
Oct 2 Tuesday State Fair Comm College Belleville 1:00PM W 5-1
Oct 4 Thursday Parkland College Belleville 4:00PM T 0-0
Oct 9 Tuesday St Louis Community College Belleville 4:00PM W 4-1
Oct 11 Thursday Kaskaskia College Belleville 2:00PM W 2-0
Oct 14 Sunday Lindenwood Univ-Belleville JV Belleville 12:00PM W 6-0
Oct 16 Tuesday Illinois Central College Belleville 4:00PM W 4-1
Oct 18 Thursday St Charles Comm College St Charles CC 4:00PM T 1-1 (2OT)
Oct 25 Thursday Regional vs John Wood SWIC 2:00PM W 6-1
Oct 27 Saturday Regionals vs Illinois Central Lewis & Clark 2:00PM W 5-1
Oct 28 Sunday Regionals vs Lewis & Clark Lewis & Clark 2:00PM L 0-1
Nov 1 Thursday Districts vs MCC Maplewoods O’Fallon,IL Park #4 2:00PM W 4-0
Nov 2 Friday Districts vs Lewis & Clark McKendree 4:30PM L 1-5