Fall 2018

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
Aug 15 Wed Pre-Season Game
University of Missouri-St L UMSL TBA
Aug 16 Thurs Pre-Season Game
Lindenwood Univ-Belleville Lindenwood-B TBA
Aug 22 Wed St Louis Community College STLCC 4:15PM L 0-3
Aug 23 Thurs Jefferson College Belleville 4:00PM L 0-2
Aug 26 Sun Johnson County CC Belleville 12:00PM L 0-4
Aug 29 Wed Lincoln Land College Belleville 4:00PM Rain Out
Sept 6 Thurs Lewis & Clark College Belleville 4:00PM L 0-2
Sept 12 Wed Missouri Baptist College MoBap 1:00PM W 3-1
Sept 15 Sat John Wood College Belleville 3:00PM L  0-6
Sept 17 Mon East Central College Belleville 3:00PM L 1-4
Sept 19 Wed St Charles Comm College Belleville 4:00PM L  3-4 OT
Sept 22 Sat MCC-Maple Woods MCC-Maple Woods 2:00PM L  0-2
Sept 23 Sun State Fair Comm College State Fair 3:00PM W  4-3
Sept 26 Wed Heartland Community College Heartland 4:00PM L  0-5
Sept 27 Thurs Lindenwood Univ-Belleville JV Belleville 4:00PM W 4-2
Oct 2 Tues State Fair Comm College Belleville 3:00PM T 1-1
Oct 3 Wed Missouri Baptist College Belleville 4:00PM W 6-0
Oct 10 Wed Illinois Central College ICC 4:00PM L  1-5
Oct 11 Thurs St Louis Community College Belleville 4:00PM L  2-3 OT
Oct 15 Mon Lincoln Land Community College Belleville 4:00PM W 6-1
Oct 17 Wed Parkland College Parkland 4:00PM L  2-3
Oct 18 Thurs Lindenwood Univ-Belleville JV Belleville 4:00PM W 3-0
Oct 24 Wed Regional vs Parkland College Parkland 2:00PM L  2-4
Oct 26 Fri Regional Lewis & Clark 2:00PM