printer friendly schedule

Fall 2018

Aug 22 Wed John A. Logan College John A. Logan 6:30PM L 18-25,

10-25,15-25

Aug 24 Fri East Central Tournament East Central
Mineral Area College 3:00PM L 6-25,

21-25,10-25

John Wood College 5:00PM W 25-19,

25-18,25-14

Aug 25 Sat East Central Tournament East Central
Lewis & Clark College 9:00AM W 25-14,

25-22,12-25,

22-25,15-7

East Central College 1:00PM L 20-25,

21-25,25-27

Aug 28 Tues Lewis & Clark College Belleville 6:30PM L  26-28,

19-25,17-25

Aug 29 Wed Lincoln Trail College Belleville 6:30PM L 21-25,

19-25,22-25

Sept 04 Tues Mineral Area College Belleville 6:30PM L 17-25,

18-25,10-25

Sept 05 Wed Lake Land College Belleville 6:30PM L 18-25,

22-25,25-21,

20-25

Sept 06 Thurs Kaskaskia College Kaskaskia 6:30PM L 20-25,

21-25,17-25

Sept 11 Tues Shawnee Comm. College Belleville 6:30PM W 25-14,

25-19, 25-11

Sept 14 Fri SWIC Tournament
Parkland College Belleville 11:00AM L 18-25,

17-25,17-25

Labette Community College Belleville 3:00PM W 25-20,

25-21,25-16

East Central College Belleville 5:00PM L 25-20,

25-18,23-25

27-29,9-15

Sept 15 Sat SWIC Tournament
Lindenwood Belleville JV Belleville 3:00PM W 25-22,

25-17,20-25,

25-15

Sept 17 Mon Rend Lake College Belleville 6:30PM W 25-21,

25-11,23-25,

25-18

Sept 19 Wed Wabash Valley College Wabash 6:30PM W 25-16

26-24,21-25

25-23

Sept 21 Fri Parkland Tournament
McHenry County College Parkland 1:00PM W 23-25,25-19

25-23,26-24

Kirkwood Community College 5:00PM L 13-25,15-25

7-25

Sept 22 Sat Parkland Tournament
Vincennes University Parkland 8:00AM L 21-25,15-25

25-16,20-25

Rock Valley College 2:00PM W 25-22,25-23

21-25,17-25

15-8

Sept 25 Tues Greenville College Greenville 4:30PM W 25-16,19-25

25-16,26-28

15-10

Sept 26 Wed John A. Logan College Belleville 6:30PM L 14-25,19-25

25-19,15-25

Oct 01 Mon Lincoln Trail College Lincoln Trail 6:30PM W 25-20, 15-25

25-23, 25-22

Oct 03 Wed Kaskaskia College Belleville 6:30PM L 28-26, 20-25

23-25, 20-25

Oct 04 Thurs Illinois Central College Belleville 6:30PM L 18-25, 25-22

13-25, 20-25

Oct 09 Tues Lincoln Land College Lincoln Land 6:00PM L 16-25, 25-20

25-21, 23-25

11-15

Oct 10 Wed Lake Land College Lake Land 6:30PM L 16-25, 20-25

23-25

Oct 15 Mon John Wood College John Wood 6:00PM W 22-25, 25-23

25-12, 25-8

Oct 17 Wed Rend Lake College Rend Lake 6:30PM W 15-25, 21-25

25-18, 25-14

15-8

Oct 23 Tues Frontier Community College Belleville 6:30PM W 25-23, 25-19

25-23

Oct 24 Wed Wabash Valley College Belleville 6:30PM W 24-26, 25-19

25-23, 25-20

Oct 25 Thurs Shawnee Comm. College Shawnee 6:30PM W 25-11, 25-14

25-7

Oct 30 Tues Lindenwood-Belleville JV Belleville 6:30PM Cancelled
Oct 31 Wed Regional vs Illinois Central ICC 6:00PM L 19-25, 7-25

28-26, 20-25

SWIC Volleyball Tournament - September 14 & 15

Date Varsity Gym Intramural Gym Time
Fri – Sept 14 Parkland vs. SWIC St Louis CC vs. Lindenwood JV 11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark vs.Lindenwood JV East Central vs. LaBette 1:00 PM
Labette vs. SWIC Kaskaskia vs. St Louis CC 3:00 PM
Parkland vs. Kaskaskia East Central vs. SWIC 5:00 PM
Sat – Sept 15 Parkland vs. Lindenwood JV Kaskaskia vs. Labette 9:00 AM
 East Central vs. Millikin JV St Louis CC vs. Labette 11:00 AM
Parkland vs. Millikin JV East Central vs. Kaskaskia 1:00 PM
SWIC vs Lindenwood JV Parkland vs. St Louis CC 3:00 PM
St Louis CC vs. Parkland 5:00 PM