Women's Basketball Schedule - Southwestern Illinois College

WBB: SWIC hosts Shawnee Comm. College – 2.16.22

2021-22

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Oct 23 Sat Scrimmage vs Harris Stowe Belleville 1:00PM  
Oct 30 Sat Scrimmage vs Principia Belleville 1:00PM  
Nov 2 Tues Lincoln Land Community College Springfield, IL 5:30PM L  86-62
Nov 6 Sat Lewis & Clark College Belleville 1:00PM L  66-87
Nov 9 Tues Mineral Area College – Live Streamed Belleville 5:00PM L  50-81
Nov 11 Thurs Missouri Baptist University JV Belleville 5:00PM W 86-52
Nov 12 Fri Marshalltown Community College Belleville 4:30PM W 79-63
Nov 18 Thurs Missouri Baptist University JV St Louis, MO 6:00PM W 63-61
Nov 20 Sat Lake Land College Mattoon, IL 1:00PM L 75-61
Nov 23 Tues Rend Lake College Ina, IL 5:00PM L 112-57
Dec 1 Wed Lewis & Clark College Godfrey, IL 5:00PM CANCELLED
Dec 4 Sat Vincennes University – Live Streamed Belleville 1:00PM L 90-54
Dec 8 Wed Kaskaskia College – Live Streamed Belleville 5:00PM L 69-65
Dec 12 Sun St Louis CC Shootout StLCC-Forest Park 5:00PM L Forfeit
Dec 15 Wed Lincoln Trail College – Live Streamed Belleville 5:00PM L 69-57
Dec 18 Sat Shawnee Community College Ullin, IL 1:00PM L 69-52
Dec 20 Mon Mineral Area College Park Hills, MO 2:00PM L 85-55
Jan 8 Sat Parkland College Belleville 1:00PM CANCELLED
Jan 12 Wed Jefferson College Belleville 5:00PM CANCELLED
Jan 15 Sat John A. Logan College – Live Streamed Belleville 1:00PM CANCELLED
Jan 19 Wed Wabash Valley College – Live Streamed Belleville 5:00PM L 103-49
Jan 22 Sat Rend Lake College – Live Streamed Belleville 5:00PM L 106-58
Jan 26 Wed Olney Central College – Live Streamed Belleville 5:00PM L 64-63
Jan 27 Thur Greenville University JV Greenville, IL 7:00PM CANCELLED
Jan 31 Mon John A. Logan College Belleville, IL 5:00PM L 75-62
Feb 2 Wed Vincennes University Vincennes, IN 5:00EST CANCELLED
Feb 3 Thur Vincennes University Vincennes, IN 5:00EST CANCELLED
Feb 5 Sat Kaskaskia College Centralia, IL 1:00PM CANCELLED
Feb 7 Mon Vincennes University Vincennes, IN 5:00EST L 76-59
Feb 9 Wed Olney Central College Olney, IL 5:00PM W 61-52
Feb 12 Sat Lincoln Trail College Robinson, IL 1:00PM W 83-81
Feb 14 Mon Kaskaskia College Centralia, IL 5:00PM L 81-69
Feb 16 Wed Shawnee Community College – Live Streamed Belleville 5:00PM L 74-48
Feb 22 Tues John A. Logan College Carterville, IL 5:00PM L 85-75
Feb 24 Thur Wabash Valley College Mt Carmel, IL 5:00PM CANCELLED
Feb 25 Fri Regional vs Olney Central Belleville 4:00PM W 65-57
Feb 27 Sun Regional vs Lake Land  Mattoon, IL 1:00PM L 112-43