Women's Basketball Schedule | Southwestern Illinois College

 

2020-21 WOMEN’S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE 

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Jan 18 Monday Scrimmage-Missouri Baptist JV St Louis, MO 6:30PM  
Jan 23 Saturday St Louis Community College Belleville 1:00PM CANCELLED
Jan 27 Wednesday Parkland College Champaign, IL 5:30PM L 77-62
Jan 30 Saturday Lincoln Land Community College Belleville 1:00PM L 87-81
Feb 1 Monday Lewis & Clark Community College Godfrey, IL 5:00PM W 76-61
Feb 3 Wednesday Kaskaskia College Belleville 5:30PM CANCELLED
Feb 6 Saturday Mineral Area College Park Hills, MO 7:30PM CANCELLED
Feb 8 Monday John A. Logan College Carterville, IL 5:00PM CANCELLED
Feb 10 Wednesday Wabash Valley College Mt Carmel, IL 5:30PM CANCELLED
Feb 13 Saturday St Louis  Community College Belleville 1:00PM CANCELLED
Feb 15 Monday Kaskaskia College Belleville 5:30PM CANCELLED
Feb 17 Wednesday Olney Central College Belleville 5:30PM CANCELLED
Feb 18 Thursday Olney Central College Belleville 4:00PM L 63-61
Feb 20 Saturday Rend Lake College Ina, IL 5:30PM L 98-70
Feb 22 Monday John A. Logan College Carterville, IL 5:00PM L 86-57
Feb 24 Wednesday Lincoln Trail College Belleville 5:30PM L 70-45
Feb 27 Saturday Vincennes University Belleville 3:00PM L 78-56
Mar 1 Monday Wabash Valley College Mt Carmel, IL 5:30PM L 86-53
Mar 3 Wednesday Shawnee College Ullin, IL 5:30PM L 66-55
Mar 5 Friday Rend Lake College Ina, IL 5:30PM CANCELLED
Mar 8 Monday Lake Land College Belleville 5:30PM L 70-41
Mar 10 Wednesday Kaskaskia College Centralia, IL 5:30PM L 65-62
Mar 13 Saturday John A Logan College Belleville 1:00PM W 65-61
Mar 17 Wednesday Wabash Valley College Belleville 5:30PM L 87-32
Mar 20 Saturday Olney Central College Olney, IL 1:00PM L 60-50
Mar 22 Monday Kaskaskia College Belleville 5:00PM W 69-61
Mar 24 Wednesday Rend Lake College Belleville 5:30PM L 81-64
Mar 27 Saturday Lincoln Trail College Robinson, IL 1:00PM L 72-50L 84-57
Mar 30 Tuesday Vincennes University Vincennes, IN 5:00P EST L 97-53
Apr 1 Thursday Shawnee Community College Belleville 5:30PM  
Apr 5 Monday Regional Rend Lake College    
Apr 7 Wednesday Regional Rend Lake College    
Apr 9 Friday Regional Finals Rend Lake College