Softball Schedule | Southwestern Illinois College

Spring 2021

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
March 5 Friday East Central College Union, MO 2:00PM
March 9 Tuesday Kaskaskia College Belleville 2:00PM
March 11 Thursday Olney Central College Belleville 2:00PM
March 13 Saturday Lincoln Trail College Robinson, IL 12:00PM
March 16 Tuesday East Central College Belleville 2:00PM
March 18 Thursday Rend Lake College Belleville 2:00PM
March 20 Saturday John A. Logan College Carterville, IL 12:00PM
March 23 Tuesday Shawnee Community College Belleville 2:00PM
March 25 Thursday Southeastern Illinois College Harrisburg, IL 2:00PM  

 

March 27 Saturday Wabash Valley College Belleville 12:00PM
March 30 Tuesday Lake Land College Mattoon, IL 2:00PM
April 1 Thursday Frontier Community College Fairfield, IL 2:00PM
April 8 Thursday Kaskaskia College Centralia, IL 2:00PM
April 10 Saturday Olney Central College Olney, IL 12:00PM
April 13 Tuesday Lincoln Trail College Belleville 2:00PM
April 15 Thursday Rend Lake College Ina, IL 2:00PM
April 17 Saturday John A. Logan College Belleville 12:00PM
April 22 Thursday Shawnee Community College Ullin, IL 2:00PM
April  24 Saturday Southeastern Illinois College Belleville 12:00PM
April 27 Tuesday Wabash Valley College Mt Carmel, IL 2:00PM
April 29 Thursday Lake Land College Belleville 12:00PM
May 1 Saturday Frontier Community College Belleville 12:00PM
May 8-9 Sat-Sun Regionals