Softball Schedule - Southwestern Illinois College

Check out the Blue Storm game archive:

Spring 2024

 
DATE DAY OPPNENT   PLACE TIME RESULTS
February 14 Wed Jackson State Community College   Jackson, TN 12:00PM

L  1-0

L  8-3

February 15 Thurs Dyersburg State Community College   Jackson, TN  

L  8-0

L  10-0

February 16 Fri Dyersburg State Community College   Dyersburg, TN 9:00AM

L  12-4

L  11-10

March 2 Sat Wabash Valley College   Belleville 12:00PM

L  2-1

L  5-2

March 7 Thurs Rend Lake College   Ina, IL 1:00PM

L  3-1

W  9-0

March 10 Sun Jefferson College   Hillsboro, MO 12:00PM CANCELLED
March 12 Tues East Central College   Union, MO 2:00PM

W  7-0

L  12-4

March 14 Thurs Lake Land College   Mattoon, IL 2:00PM CANCELLED
March 19 Tues John A Logan College   Belleville 2:00PM  
March 21 Thurs Kaskaskia College   Centralia, IL 2:00PM

L  5-2

W  10-2

March 23 Sat Lincoln Trail College   Belleville 12:00PM

W  4-3

L  10-5

March 24 Sun Frontier Community College   Belleville 12:00PM

W  4-2

W  5-4

March 25 Mon Southeastern Illinois College   Harrisburg, IL 2:00PM CANCELLED
March 27 Wed Lake Land College   Mattoon, IL 2:00PM CANCELLED
March 28 Thurs Olney Central College   Belleville 2:00PM

W  3-1

W  11-3

March 29 Fri Shawnee Community College   Belleville 2:00PM

W  5-1

W  7-5

April 2 Tues Southeastern Illinois College   Harrisburg, IL 2:00PM CANCELLED
April 6 Sat Wabash Valley College   Mt Carmel, IL 12:00PM

L  2-1

L  3-1

April 8 Mon Mineral Area College   Park Hills, MO 2:00PM CANCELLED
April 9 Tues Rend Lake College   Belleville 2:00PM

W  5-3

W  14-2

April 12 Fri Frontier Community College   Fairfield, IL 2:00PM

L  6-4

W  9-1

April 13 Sat Lake Land College   Belleville 12:00PM

L  4-1

L  12-2

April 15 Mon St Louis Community College   Belleville 2:00PM

L  4-2

L  7-5

April 16 Tues East Central College   Belleville 2:00PM CANCELLED
April 18 Thurs John A Logan College   Carterville, IL 12:00PM

L  7-3

L  3-1

April 19 Fri Southeastern Illinois College   Harrisburg, IL 2:00PM W  9-2
April 20 Sat Kaskaskia College   Belleville 12:00PM

W  3-2

L  13-5

April 22 Mon Lake Land College   Mattoon, IL 2:00PM

L  11-0

L  4-0

April 23 Tues Lincoln Trail College   Robinson, IL 12:00PM L  8-5
April 25 Thurs Southeastern Illinois College   Belleville 2:00PM

L  2-1

L  5-3

April 27 Sat Olney Central College   Olney, IL 2:00PM

L  5-4

W  4-0

May 1 Wed Shawnee Community College   Ullin, IL 2:00PM CANCELLED
May 4 Sat Regionals vs John A. Logan College   Carterville, IL 12:00PM

L  8-0

L  4-0