Softball Schedule | Southwestern Illinois College

SB: Lake Land College G1 @ SWIC [BSSN] 5.5.21

Check out the Blue Storm game archive:

Fall 2021 Scrimmage Season

Date Opponent Place Time
Sept 8  Mineral Area College Park Hills, MO 2:00PM / 4:00PM
Sept 18 Lincoln Land Community College Springfield, IL 11:30AM / 2:30PM / 4:00PM
Sept 19 McKendree JV Lebanon, IL 12:00PM / 2:00PM
Sept 25 HLC ABC Park St Louis, MO 3:00PM 
  Missouri Baptist ABC Park St Louis, MO 5:00PM
  Missouri Valley ABC Park St Louis, MO 7:00PM
Sept 26 Fontbonne ABC Park St Louis, MO 1:00PM
Sept 30 St Louis Community College Meramec Campus 2:00PM / 4:00PM

 

Spring 2022

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS Watch
March 2 Wed East Central College Belleville 2:00PM
March 3 Thurs Lake Land College Belleville 2:00PM
March 5 Sat Kaskaskia College Centralia, IL 12:00PM
March 7 Mon Danville Area College Danville, IL 2:00PM
March 11 Fri Olney Central College Olney, IL 2:00PM
March 12 Sat Lincoln Trail College Robinson, IL 12:00PM
March 17 Thurs Shawnee College Belleville 2:00PM
March 19 Sat Southeastern Illinois College Belleville 12:00PM
March 20 Sun Mineral Area College Belleville 12:00PM
March 22 Tues John A. Logan College Carterville, IL 2:00PM
March 26 Sat Frontier Community College Fairfield, IL 12:00PM
March 31 Thurs Wabash Valley College Belleville 2:00PM
April 2 Sat Rend Lake College Belleville 12:00PM
April 3 Sun Mineral Area College Park Hills, IL 12:00PM
April 5 Tues Lake Land College Mattoon, IL 2:00PM
April 7 Thurs Kaskaskia College Belleville 2:00PM
April 9 Sat Olney Central College Belleville 12:00PM
April 14 Thurs Lincoln Trail College Belleville 2:00PM
April 15 Fri Shawnee College Ullin, IL 2:00PM
April 18 Monday Danville Area College Belleville 2:00PM
April 19 Tues Southeastern Illinois College Harrisburg, IL 2:00PM
April 21 Thurs John A. Logan College Belleville 2:00PM
April 28 Thurs Frontier Community College Belleville 2:00PM
April 30 Sat Wabash Valley College Mt Carmel, IL 12:00PM
May 3 Tues Rend Lake College Ina, IL 2:00PM
May 7 Sat Regionals TBA TBA
May 14 Sat Regionals TBA TBA