Softball Schedule | Southwestern Illinois College

Spring 2020

DAYT OPPONENT Place Time Results
February 20 Thursday Dyersburg State Dyersburg, TN 12:00PM Cancelled
February 21 Friday Jackson State Comm College Jackson, TN 12:00PM W 15-10

L 15-16

February 22 Saturday Jackson State Comm College Jackson, TN 12:00PM L 5-8

L 10-11

February 29 Saturday Frontier Community College Belleville 12:00PM
March 5 Thursday Lake Land College Belleville 2:00PM
March 6 Friday Kankakee Community College Belleville 2:00PM
March 9 Monday Lewis & Clark College Godfrey, IL 2:00PM
March 10 Tuesday East Central College Belleville 2:00PM
March 14 Saturday Shawnee Comm. College Ullin, IL 12:00PM
March 17 Tuesday Wabash Valley College Mt Carmel,IL 2:00PM
March 19 Thursday John A. Logan College Belleville 2:00PM
March 21 Saturday Rend Lake College Ina, IL 12:00PM
March 24 Tuesday Lincoln Trail College Belleville 2:00PM
March 26 Thursday Olney Central College Olney, IL 2:00PM
March 28 Saturday Kaskaskia College Centraila, IL 12:00PM
April 2 Thursday Frontier Community College Fairfield, IL 4:00PM
April 4 Saturday Lake Land College Mattoon, IL 12:00PM
April 7 Tuesday Lewis & Clark College Belleville 2:00PM
April 9 Thursday Wabash Valley College Belleville 2:00PM
April 10 Friday Southeastern Ill. Coll. Harrisburg, IL 12:00PM
April 14 Tuesday Shawnee Comm. College Belleville 2:00PM
April 16 Thursday John A. Logan College Carterville, IL 2:00PM
April 18 Saturday Rend Lake College Belleville 12:00PM
April 20 Monday East Central College Union, MO 2:00PM
April 21 Tuesday Southeastern Ill. Coll. Belleville 2:00PM
April 23 Thursday Lincoln Trail College Robinson, IL 2:00PM
April 25 Saturday Olney Central College Belleville 12:00PM
April 28 Tuesday Kaskaskia College Belleville 2:00PM
May 2 Saturday Regionals TBA TBA