Success Center Staff | Southwestern Illinois College

Belleville Staff

Sue McClure
Associate Dean of Student Success Programs
sue.mcclure@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5635

Carolyn Smith
Administrative Assistant
carolyn.smith@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5631

Katie Caraker
Success Center Analyst
kathryn.caraker@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5633

Pam Lauf
Math Specialist
pamela.lauf@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5113

Juliet James
Math Specialist
juliet.james@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5144

Jeannie Schubert
Math Specialist
jeannie.schubert@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5118

Alicia Price
English Specialist
alicia.price@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5632

Zack Ingles
English Specialist
zachary.ingles@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5779

Sharon Gugliotta
Business Specialist
sharon.gugliotta@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5116

Dean Schwarz
Physical Science Specialist
dean.schwarz@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5694

Frank Buckingham, D.V.M
Biology Specialist
frank.buckingham@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5115

Donna Schenewerk
Learning Specialist
donna.schenewerk@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5114

Susan Cantonwine
Learning Specialist
susan.cantonwine@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5960

Kyle Daniels
Lab Assistant
kyle.daniels@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5495

Justina Palmieri
Lab Assistant
justina.palmieri@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5495

Joanna Stanforth
Lab Assistant
joanna.stanforth@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5495

Jan Voland
Lab Assistant
janice.voland@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5495

Robert Frazier
Professional Tutor, Math/Physics
robert.frazier@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5495

Granite City Staff

VACANT
SWGCC Success Center Coordinator

618-931-0600, ext. 7447

Susan Bryant
English Specialist
susan.bryant@swic.edu
618-931-0600, ext. 7307 or 7484

VACANT
Math/Science Specialist

618-931-0600, ext. 7307

William Fithen
Math/Science Specialist
william.fithen@swic.edu
618-931-0600, ext. 7307

Beth Gendler
Lab Assistant
elizabeth.gendler@swic.edu
618-931-0600, ext. 7307

VACANT
Lab Assistant

618-931-0600, ext. 7307

Melissa (Lou) McClain
Professional Biology Tutor
melissa.mcclain@swic.edu
618-931-0600, ext. 7307

Red Bud Staff

Ruth Mueller
English Specialist
ruth.mueller@swic.edu
618-282-6682, ext. 8138

Erin Wittlich
Math/Science Specialist
erin.wittlich@swic.edu
618-282-6682, ext. 8138