Success Center Staff - Southwestern Illinois College

Belleville Staff

Sue McClure
Associate Dean of Student Success Programs
sue.mcclure@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5635

Frank Buckingham, D.V.M
Biology Specialist
frank.buckingham@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5115

Robert Frazier
Professional Tutor, Math/Physics
robert.frazier@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5495

Pam Lauf
Math Specialist
pamela.lauf@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5113

Donna Schenewerk
Learning Specialist
donna.schenewerk@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5114

Kyle Daniels
Support Specialist
kyle.daniels@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5495

Jan Voland
Support Specialist
janice.voland@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5495

Jeannie Schubert
Coordinator of Success Programs
jeannie.schubert@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5118

Susan Cantonwine
Learning Specialist
susan.cantonwine@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5960

Sharon Gugliotta
Business Specialist
sharon.gugliotta@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5116

Alicia Price
English Specialist
alicia.price@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5632

Dean Schwarz
Physical Science Specialist
dean.schwarz@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5694

Runali Phillips
Support Specialist
runali.phillips@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5495

Granite City Staff

Susan Bryant
English Specialist
susan.bryant@swic.edu
618-931-0600, ext. 7307 or 7484

Anitra Dorsey
Support Specialist
anitra.dorsey@swic.edu
618-931-0600, ext. 7307

William Fithen
Math/Science Specialist
william.fithen@swic.edu
618-931-0600, ext. 7307

Red Bud Staff

Ruth Mueller
English Specialist
ruth.mueller@swic.edu
618-282-6682, ext. 8138