Success Center Staff - Southwestern Illinois College

Belleville Staff

Sue McClure
Associate Dean of Student Success Programs
sue.mcclure@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5635

Jeannie Schubert
Coordinator of Success Programs
jeannie.schubert@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5118/7447

Susan Cantonwine
Learning Specialist
susan.cantonwine@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5960

Luis Gonzalez
English Specialist
luis.gonzalezlavin@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5632

Pam Lauf
Math Specialist
pamela.lauf@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5113

Donna Schenewerk
Learning Specialist
donna.schenewerk@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5114

Runali Phillips
Support Specialist
runali.phillips@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5495

Jami Houston
Coordinator of Success Programs
jami.houston@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5634

Frank Buckingham, D.V.M
Biology Specialist
frank.buckingham@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5115

Robert Frazier
Math Specialist
robert.frazier@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5495

Sharon Gugliotta
Business Specialist
sharon.gugliotta@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5116

Allie Ouimet
English Specialist
alexandria.ouimet@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5779

Dean Schwarz
Physical Science Specialist
dean.schwarz@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5694

Ticia Metheney
Support Specialist
ticia.metheney@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5495

Granite City Staff

Susan Bryant
English Specialist
susan.bryant@swic.edu
618-931-0600, ext. 7484

Veronica Thomas
Support Specialist
veronica.thomas@swic.edu
618-931-0600, ext. 7307

Joseph Thielemann
Math and Science Specialist
joseph.thielemann@swic.edu
618-931-0600, ext. 7401

Red Bud Staff

Vacant
English Specialist