Women's Tennis Schedule - Southwestern Illinois College

FALL 2023 SCRIMMAGES

DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
Tues, Sept 26

Illinois College

SWIC TBA  
Fri, Oct 6

Kaskaskia College

Centralia, IL 3:00PM  

SPRING MATCHES

 

     
Sat, Mar 2

Millikin University

Decatur, IL 3:00PM  
Mon, Mar 11

Seward Community College

SWIC 3:30PM  
Sat, Mar 16

Illinois College

Kaskaskia College

Jacksonville, IL

10:00AM

1:00PM

 
Fri, Mar 22

Webster University

SWIC TBD  
Tues, Mar 26

Kaskaskia College

SWIC 3:00PM  
Wed, Mar 27

Lewis & Clark Community College

Godfrey, IL 3:00PM  
Wed, Apr 3

Lewis & Clark Community College

SWIC 3:00PM  

Fri, Apr 12

Sat, Apr 13

Regionals

TBD TBD